Jumptwist Ninja Academy

Gym  in Boca Raton , FL

518 NW 77th Street
Boca Raton , FL , 33487
Gym in Boca Raton, FL

Jumptwist Ninja Academy

Get directions 518 NW 77th Street
 
Add to favourites
Boca Raton , FL , 33487
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021

My son and I absolutely love Jump Twist Ninja Academy! The coaches are exceptional, everyone is so supportive and welcoming and the facility is spotless. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for kids of ALL ages!!

90 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
90 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021

mewo

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021
Boca Raton

Such a great and clean place to let off some energy, connect through movement and get stronger. We love that there’s never a shortage of challenging activities well paired with ones we can get better and better at when we visit. We love jumptwist ninja academy !!!

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

We are truly grateful to hear this! We take pride in making sure the gym is safe and clean daily, as well as, making sure the kids are progressing by challenging them on new skills and obstacles!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021

Truly an amazing experience! From the friendly, warm and knowledgeable staff who greet you upon arrival - to the exceptionally supportive coaches, Jumptwist Ninja Academy is everything I could have asked for and more. After two trial classes, my son will now be joining Little Ninjas. We are both thrilled!

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Boca Raton

Luke had a wonderful time. Can’t wait to go back. We signed up for the academy right away. He can’t stop talking about it.

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2021
Boca Raton

We tried out the gym for the first time.  My kids did Open Play.  Two kids did the small gym for ages 3-5 and three did the gym downstairs for ages 6+.  All of them had a blast!  The staff was great and very helpful.  We definitely recommend it and will be back!

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2021
Boca Raton

I had my two sons and 6 friends for open play on June 4th 2021. The staff was great! Rebecca was a HUGE help in making sure all the kids were able to participate in the activities safely. The coaches on the floor were interactive and helped on the kids become the best Ninja’s they could be. I wpuld revommend this space to anyone with children who thrive doing activities that are fun and athletic. Thank You for making our evening awesome!!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021

Everything was great, the children had a great time though I do have one concern; that ladder.  The ladder is too big for some of the smaller kids and the spotter was not doing her job, was more focused on the microphone in her hand.  Every time a child tried to go down the ladder I feared that they would fall and the spotter would not be able to react in time.  I suggest railings on the ladder or a new ladder....also a dedicated spotter.

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

Good afternoon Lucas, let us start by saying we are thrilled you had a great time in the gym! Safety is our top priority and we will do everything we can to make sure the ladder is safer and spotters are doing their jobs! We hope to see you back very soon!

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021
Boca Raton

this place is the BEST!! The girl’s had a blast while I relaxed in Yoga class! Highly recommended to all parents! Clean, sanitized and the staff is amazing. Special thank you to the owner Christina for taking such good care of our family!

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

Charrie, we are absolutely thrilled to hear these kind words! We hope you continue coming to Jumptwist for all of the fun activities we have!

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021
West Palm Beach

Fun place and all of the staff is super nice!

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2021

Gabriella had her first class today in the new PK 2/3 year olds. She loved it! Highly recommended


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021

My son and I absolutely love Jump Twist Ninja Academy! The coaches are exceptional, everyone is so supportive and welcoming and the facility is spotless. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for kids of ALL ages!!