Jumptwist Ninja Academy

Gym  in Boca Raton , FL

518 NW 77th Street
Boca Raton , FL , 33487
Gym in Boca Raton, FL

Jumptwist Ninja Academy

Get directions 518 NW 77th Street
 
Add to favourites
Boca Raton , FL , 33487
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021

My son and I absolutely love Jump Twist Ninja Academy! The coaches are exceptional, everyone is so supportive and welcoming and the facility is spotless. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for kids of ALL ages!!

91 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
91 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2021

Gabriella had her first class today in the new PK 2/3 year olds. She loved it! Highly recommended

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2021

I was looking for somewhere safe for my 10 yr old daughter to get some movement in these crazy COVID times. I found JumpTwist Ninja online and decided to have my daughter do a trial class. What a blessing this has turned out to be! The staff are wonderful, the facility clean and regularly sanitized and most importantly, the classes are fun and challenging and my daughter loves it. It’s been 4 months and my daughter is a regular now - 3-4 classes each week! Thank you JumpTwist Ninja!

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2021

We had an excellent time! My 9 year old daughter loves coming here to explore her capabilities and play with her friends. Coach Phoebe is inspiring to the kids, gives them support and instruction even during open gym. I highly recommend jumptwist for anybody’s kid looking to challenge their bodies and mind. We will see you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021

Coach Jen is amazing!!! My daughter has been taking her Girl Power class for the past few months and I am constantly blown away by Coach Jen's enthusiasm and patience with the kids. She pushes them to work hard and do their best but keeps it fun so they don't realize how hard they are working. She changes things up every week so they are never bored. My daughter's strength and confidence are through the roof and she loves class so much she runs from the car to the door of the gym!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021

He is 9 and he and his friend had a wonderful time during the open gym hours.

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

Awesome thank you for coming :) See you soon!

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2021
Boca Raton

My son got to the car and asked when can I go again after taking his first little ninja class today for ages 6-8! The owner and staff were very nice.

Delray Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2021
Delray Beach, FL USA

Great circuit of obstacles and excellent service from the coaches. We will definitely come back!

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Boca Raton

Great atmosphere!
My daughter really likes the academy. Very friendly staff!!!
She looks forward every week to take classes with Paul ,that is a incredible professional teacher!
Fabiola

Fort Lauderdale
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
Fort Lauderdale

Hfxdjsjtsoekyritsgje.brsbgtjktngejrgrgheyk

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021
Boca Raton

My 5 year old son did the open play. He had tons of fun and got a lot of energy out! We are looking forward to trying a structured class soon. He really wants to "play" on the first level, which is geared for kids 6 and up.


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021

My son and I absolutely love Jump Twist Ninja Academy! The coaches are exceptional, everyone is so supportive and welcoming and the facility is spotless. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for kids of ALL ages!!