Jumptwist Ninja Academy

Gym  in Boca Raton , FL

518 NW 77th Street
Boca Raton , FL , 33487
Gym in Boca Raton, FL

Jumptwist Ninja Academy

Get directions 518 NW 77th Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021

My son and I absolutely love Jump Twist Ninja Academy! The coaches are exceptional, everyone is so supportive and welcoming and the facility is spotless. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for kids of ALL ages!!

95 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
95 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020

Both my children - boys ages 7 and 11 love Jumptwist Ninja.  They ask to go to open gym as often as possible.

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad they enjoy coming to the gym to get in their Ninja training! See you soon :)

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2019

I love this place! I am so glad I signed up for the annual membership. My 7yo has been coming for about three months now, and he loves coming every time. No session is the same which keeps it fun and interesting...he always comes out drenched in sweat and with a smile from ear to ear! I also love how flexible the schedule is - you can book for any of the available sessions up to 5 times a month with your membership, which means that if I'm away one week or can't make it, then another week I can make it up by taking two classes. I also want to say how wonderful all the coaches and staff are...they know our names, they always go out of their way to be helpful, it's a pleasure to interact with each and every one of them. Thank you so much!

Delray Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019
Delray Beach

We've been coming for 3 months now and love it. My 10 year old takes a weekly class and my 10 and 14 year old also come to open gym. The people are phenomenal, the gym is clean, and the kids LOVE it. I definitely recommend this place.

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

Hi Carsten, thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We are so glad your children love coming to Jumptwist Ninja Academy :)

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019
Boca Raton

My daughters LOVES this place. It's a one-of-a-kind facility!  They look forward to going every week.  The staff are wonderful and it's nice to see my girls getting stronger week to week.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019

My son celebrated his birthday party during open gym on a busy Saturday.  Chistina was very accommodating to make sure all the ones in our party had a good time.  The coaches are awesome, full of energy, and motivating the kids.  My son and all of us had a great time!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019

I brought my kids but only one did it so I took the place of the other. It was good and bad that was kids only because I wanted to join. When the kids class was over then it was time for the adults. I joined and had a blast. My son wants to go back every week. The staff was funny, helpful and very motivating.

Boynton Beach
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 25, 2019
Boynton Beach

Great place for kids. Staff is wonderful. Would like to have more windows to watch kids class. All around satisfied

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
Boca Raton

This gym is the answer to many prayers.  Instead of climbing the walls at home, this gym allows the children to explore and challenge themselves in a clean and safe environment.  Parents can see the children every second they are in the gym.  Christina and her coaches are extremely knowledgeable and supportive.  The children never get bored because the obstacles are always changing.  JOB WELL DONE Christina (and her coaches)!

Boynton Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Boynton Beach

The place is the best,but for some reason,I can’t book on line

3 3 3 3 3
Sep 15, 2019

Had my 7 year olds party here and the party was great but I felt a few things can make it better.  For one, As all the kids were eating pizza and 5 minutes before the cake was served I went into the gym hoping to do the course without the kids around so I can go at a fast speed. The two guys inside the gym kicked me out and told me it wasn’t gym time anymore. I said to the guy that I was just doing one round to try it out while the kids weren’t around running in front of me but he didnt care...  secondly, 20 minutes prior to my party being over they asked all of the guest to move from the couch area so they can accommodate the people for open gym. I felt that there is no where to go and my party ended up being shorten due to the fact they schedule back to back events. Maybe give an extra 15- 30 minutes in between events to accommodate everyone coming and going.  That said my son had a great time and would consider another party here.


Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021

My son and I absolutely love Jump Twist Ninja Academy! The coaches are exceptional, everyone is so supportive and welcoming and the facility is spotless. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for kids of ALL ages!!