Jumptwist Ninja Academy

Gym  in Boca Raton , FL

518 NW 77th Street
Boca Raton , FL , 33487
Gym in Boca Raton, FL

Jumptwist Ninja Academy

Get directions 518 NW 77th Street
 
Add to favourites
Boca Raton , FL , 33487
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021

My son and I absolutely love Jump Twist Ninja Academy! The coaches are exceptional, everyone is so supportive and welcoming and the facility is spotless. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for kids of ALL ages!!

91 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
91 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9 10

Boynton Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
Boynton Beach

My daughter is 6 and loved it. She was there for 2.5 hours running, jumping and experiencing it all. Staff was very friendly and helpful. She’s asked to return.

Boynton Beach
3 3 3 3 3
Jul 28, 2019
Boynton Beach

Love the Jumptwist Academy, however class started late and class was big so actual time doing obstacles was very short. Maybe break down classes with smaller classes or more trainers -

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

Good afternoon Angela. I am so sorry that class started late as this is not something that happens often, and I was surprised to hear that was your experience. Regarding the class size, sometimes people show up unregistered we feel bad turning the kids away. We have cracked down on capacity and our classes are under 10 kids! We hope to see you back in the gym for another go!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2019

Amazing gym with lots of fun obstacles. They change things up every week so you'll always find a new challenge. Paul is very helpful and will give you tips on how to get through the obstacles. The whole staff is great!

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2019
Brooklyn

My son had a blast. Staff was great. Very helpful and encouraging. Every one must visit this place.

4 4 4 4 4
Jul 22, 2019

The place was fun enough but we drove an hour and a half to get there and the lady at the desk failed to mention that 'open gym' closed in an hour and twenty minutes. I paid for two hours. So the kids were actually in the car on the way over for a longer amount of time than they were at the place itself. Then the hour and a half ride home. The people in the gym itself were helpful to the kids though. I don't think I will be going back anytime soon though because of it. We live in a small town and it isn't uncommon for us to drive a couple hours away to do cool stuff with the kids but I had SIX kids with me and had paid for the adults as well. So it was a rather expensive trip for the amount of time we were actually allowed to be in the gym.

4 4 4 4 4
Jul 22, 2019

This place was fun but I drove an hour and a half to get there and the lady at the front desk (although nice) failed to tell me that 'open gym' would only be open for an hour and twenty minutes from when we got there. I paid for two hours so it was kinda disappointing that the kids (SIX of them) spent MORE TIME actually getting to the location than they were actually at the location itself. The people in the gym itself were awesome though and were more than willing to help the kids and give them tips.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2019

The place is amazing!  We came here for a 2 hour open session.  My daughter Masee loved it.  She is 7 and was able to use the main gym.  The main gym is the perfect hands on setting for the advanced ninja.  Whenever she needed help, there was a staff member willing to give her pointers.  I wish we had a place like this in New York.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2019

The place is amazing!  We went here for a 2 hour open session.  My daughter Cathleen loved it.  She is 5 and went into the upstairs gym for the kids 3-5.  She had an instructor helping her with each obstacle.  I couldn’t recommend this place anymore!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019

Thank you to the awesome Jumptwist Ninja Academy staff for making my daughters 9th birthday so much fun and so memorable! Paul , ALlie and Kristen nailed it! If you are looking for an active , fun and different birthday party this is your place! It's perfect for a small or large group . The kids and parents that particpated had a blast!!!!  Love the ease of the party... they supply everything you need except your cake.. super fun and easy. SHout out to the staff... THANK YOU !!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019

Took my son and his friend for open play. They had a great time and were so happy with their accomplishments. I would suggest gloves as their hands were sore.


Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021

My son and I absolutely love Jump Twist Ninja Academy! The coaches are exceptional, everyone is so supportive and welcoming and the facility is spotless. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for kids of ALL ages!!