Jumptwist Ninja Academy

Gym  in Boca Raton , FL

518 NW 77th Street
Boca Raton , FL , 33487
Gym in Boca Raton, FL

Jumptwist Ninja Academy

Get directions 518 NW 77th Street
 
Add to favourites
Boca Raton , FL , 33487
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021

My son and I absolutely love Jump Twist Ninja Academy! The coaches are exceptional, everyone is so supportive and welcoming and the facility is spotless. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for kids of ALL ages!!

90 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
90 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9

Boynton Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2019
Boynton Beach

Awesome class...loved it!  Can’t wait to come back next week!!

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2019
Boca Raton

Excellent place with awesome staff and kids.

Lake Worth
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2019
Lake Worth

This is exactly what Boca needed with a true Ninja Warrior running the gym! Excellent facility and experienced coaches to challenge your child’s potential. Owner is very interactive with members  and provides excellent feedback and instruction for your child’s development. Don’t miss out on this great Ninja Academy!

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019
Boca Raton

This is the gym we have been waiting for… =) my daughter absolutely loves this place!! She is excited to attend class every week and always wants to stay for open-gym. All the instructors are super attentive and teach the kids to push themselves, safely, while still having tons of fun! I highly recommend this gym to anyone; it is a beauty, and absolutely phenomenal!

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019

I can’t say enough about this place! My 6 year old daughter came to try a class and then she insisted on coming back the next day because she loved it so much! The coaches and everyone there are great and she loves the challenges.

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019
Boca Raton

My son Ayden is obsessed with this class!! He can’t wait to attend every week. The instructors spend time and truly care and teach these kids to push themselves and that they can do it!! I will highly recommend to anyone

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019

My 6yr old daughter just loves this place, it is challeging her so much. She looks forward to going every week and showing the Coaches her improvements

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019

Amazing space. The staff is the best, very helpful and welcoming. All skill levels are encouraged, from beginner up to competitive ninja warrior. Christina and her team rock!

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

Thank you for your kind words Jess!

Boynton Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2019
Boynton Beach

Great place to have lots of fun and get a good workout. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. My son loved it so much i had to drag him out of there. Can't wait to go back.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2019

Christina has created a space and a class that is both inclusive and challenging for all ages and abilities. The adult ninja class was fun and I want to go back! I was smiling the whole time. I highly recommend trying this workout for fun, to keep in shape, or to bring your friends when they visit. Enjoy!

Jumptwist Ninja Academy comment

Thank you so much Kelly! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed the class, and we can't wait to have you back!


Pages: 1 ... 8 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021

My son and I absolutely love Jump Twist Ninja Academy! The coaches are exceptional, everyone is so supportive and welcoming and the facility is spotless. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for kids of ALL ages!!