B Fit

Fitness Studio  in Boulder , CO

2408 Arapahoe Avenue
Boulder , CO , 80302
  • Fitness Studio in Boulder, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Boulder, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Boulder, CO

B Fit

Get directions 2408 Arapahoe Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Louisville
Nov 27, 2022

B-Fit is an incredible facility with everything a workout fanatic such as myself could ever want! Brenda is incredibly knowledgeable in all aspects of fitness and wellness and the B-Fit community is fun, supportive and inviting. Top Notch!!

7 Total Reviews
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Superior, CO USA
Nov 27, 2022
Superior, CO USA

B-Fit is an incredible facility with everything a workout fanatic such as myself could ever want! Brenda is incredibly knowledgeable in all aspects of fitness and wellness and the B-Fit community is fun, supportive and inviting. Top Notch!!

Nov 22, 2022

Super fun to combine the lifting and the bike. Great class!

B Fit comment

Thank you Heather. Petunia Mafia ROCKS!  Great workout!

Boulder, CO USA
Nov 18, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

I've always enjoyed working out in a group setting, from Zumba to kickboxing to HIIT classes, and have been a member at multiple gyms in the past 10 years here in Boulder.  No place and no instructor comes close to what I get out of a class with Brenda at B-FIT ! Brenda recognizes that everybody is at a different stage of their exercise journey - you want personalized guidance and motivation?  Brenda will get you pumped and you will finish the class knowing you've just experienced the best part of your day!

B Fit comment

Thank you PJ.  Your energy is amazing in the classes!

Nov 8, 2022

Great class & instructor!

B Fit comment

Great Sprint 8 scores!  Nice work girl!

Boulder, CO USA
Nov 8, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

B-fit is so much more than just a gym.  It's a community of people that help you reach your goals every step of the way. I've literally tried EVERYTHING on my fitness journey-I bought a peloton, ran half marathons, set up a home gym, joined a giant gym, jointed a yogo studio, tried orange theory, etc. and I always come back to B-fit where I feel the most motivated and the most "at home."  Join the HIVE!!!! You won't regret it.

B Fit comment

Thank You Angelie.  You make the "Hive" unique and fun!

Boulder, CO USA
Sep 23, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

Brenda and Bridget provide such a posite environment.   I look forward every Tuesday and Thursday to workout and better myself!

B Fit comment

Heather, you are truly a gift to our environment.  You inspire so many people!

Boulder, CO USA
Sep 19, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

Brenda is the best personal trainer I've ever had and I've had quite a few in my 75 years. She understands my physical limitations and works hard to amplify my strengths. She has a terrific work ethic and is a wonderful person. She makes each workout fun; but, at the end, I know I've also gotten a good workout.

B Fit comment

Thank you Linda, the Personal in Personal Training is what I strive for. You work hard and are an amazing athlete. You are an true personal”friend as well.


 

Featured review

Featured review
Louisville
Nov 27, 2022

B-Fit is an incredible facility with everything a workout fanatic such as myself could ever want! Brenda is incredibly knowledgeable in all aspects of fitness and wellness and the B-Fit community is fun, supportive and inviting. Top Notch!!