Uplift Boulder

Fitness Studio  in Boulder , CO

3280 28th Street, Suite #4
Boulder , CO , 80301
Fitness Studio in Boulder, CO

Uplift Boulder

Get directions 3280 28th Street, Suite #4
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Boulder, CO
Apr 18, 2022

Town Strength is the best gym in Boulder. I’ve been attending for more than 3 years and you can find better trainers, workouts, and other members. Supportive, fun, effective!

37 Total Reviews
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Boulder, CO USA
Sep 30, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

Alissa is wonderful - professional and kind. Thanks to Jena for making the connection for me. Can’t wait to move heavy things with loose hamstrings.

Boulder, CO USA
Sep 23, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

I've been going to Uplift for 3 years! Best gym I've ever belonged to.
The coaches are knowledgeable, the members are friendly and encouraging. You will see results!

Boulder, CO USA
Sep 22, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

I've been a fitness instructor myself since 2000, and I'm pleased to say that I've worked with Devin both as a professional colleague and as a client.

His technical chops are top notch. His skills instructing barbell (powerlifting and Olympic) in particular are absolutely top 1%. Devin gives effective and spare verbal cues, does a good job of staying out of the way so his clients can learn for themselves. His encyclopedic knowledge of the history of exercise culture is as impressive as it is helpful. He integrates video review effectively and effortlessly.

The most important thing, however, is that Devin is a genuine, kind, honest, and trustworthy person. His character is impeccable, and it's a pleasure to know him and have the opportunity to work with him. Devin is an asset to the Boulder fitness community.

Boulder
Sep 16, 2022
Boulder

I am whupped half way thru the class, as I am getting back to exercising after a long hiatus. I never feel judged, or pushed when I am doing the best I can, and not quite able to complete the round.
I've had classes with Alissa and Jena, and Savannah did my initial evaluation. These trainers all were the same in this approach, and are delightfully supportive as well!
A wonderful gym!!

Boulder, CO USA
Sep 15, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

Great gym....good people.  The team listens and takes member feedback seriously.  They continuously look at programming and work with members where they are at in their fitness journey.  Never feel intimidated, just encouraged and supported

Boulder, CO USA
Sep 13, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

If you truly want to feel UPLIFTED in body mind and sprit I would strongly (no pun intended) suggest you sign up for a package of workouts at Uplift in Boulder. The facility is very clean and takes Covid and cleanliness very serious. All the staff are extremely skilled educated and have worked as personal trainers with some of the top elite athletes in the US. I also really like how the team and clients make everyone feel accepted. The Uplift team is ready to help meet your goals whatever they are. Fitter Stronger Leaner or just feel better over all. I strongly recommend coming in for a session. I am still a member and I always feel amazing after a workout at Uplift.

Superior, CO USA
Sep 13, 2022
Superior, CO USA

Uplift is an amazing gym.
I have lived in Boulder for 30 years and have been a member of the multiple fitness facilities Boulder has to offer. Uplift offers personal training within a class environment.
If you are interested in weight training in a safe climate, this is the gym for you.
Wonderful and educated trainers facilitate a environment that is safe and enjoyable.
As a 55 year old female weight training is critical for my optimal health and overall wellbeing.

Boulder
Sep 6, 2022
Boulder

Savannah answered all my questions and taught me a workout on my level.  I'd definitely train with her again.

Boulder, CO USA
Sep 1, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

The best gym ever. Very friendly community. Extremely knowledgable and pragmatic trainers that get results!

Boulder
Aug 31, 2022
Boulder

Great class with Jena this morning!
I am still getting used to the set ups, but the teachers are always helpful. I feel like I have found a gym where I want to be consistent in achieving my goals.
Thank you Uplift Boulder!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Boulder, CO
Apr 18, 2022

Town Strength is the best gym in Boulder. I’ve been attending for more than 3 years and you can find better trainers, workouts, and other members. Supportive, fun, effective!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.