Uplift Boulder

Fitness Studio  in Boulder , CO

3280 28th Street, Suite #4
Boulder , CO , 80301
Fitness Studio in Boulder, CO

Uplift Boulder

Get directions 3280 28th Street, Suite #4
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Boulder, CO
Nov 19, 2022

Awesome, sweaty workout! This morning's crowd was fun and supportive, as per usual. I really liked having two separate circuits, with a break in between. All the movements were challenging, but doable. And Coach Jena is always a treat.

52 Total Reviews
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Boulder, CO USA
Nov 23, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

Great workout today. I am really liking the cluster sets of pullups and chin-ups.

Boulder, CO USA
Nov 19, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

Awesome, sweaty workout! This morning's crowd was fun and supportive, as per usual. I really liked having two separate circuits, with a break in between. All the movements were challenging, but doable. And Coach Jena is always a treat.

Boulder, CO USA
Nov 19, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

Can't go wrong with a weekend class and Michelle Branch Radio!

Boulder
Nov 18, 2022
Boulder

Devin is AWESOME!!! Very patient, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
I get a great workout every time. Thanks Devin!!!

Boulder, CO USA
Nov 17, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

My husband and I are long-time members -- first Bella, then Town, and now Uplift.  We have always appreciated the welcoming environment, the knowledgable and motivating coaches, and the clean, state-of-the-art facility.  It has only gotten better under Jena and Devin's ownership.  Their passion for what they do and the care that they take with each and every client is second to none.  As an example, I have been struggling of late with my deadlifts; Devin was able to immediately diagnose my issue and prescribe exercises to address it.  Hands down, Uplift has the best coaches, programming, facility, care for their clients, and sense of community that we have experienced in our 30+ years of weight training.

Boulder, CO USA
Nov 13, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

Awesome workout, as per usual. A great way to start my Sunday!

Erie
Nov 8, 2022
Erie

I am just getting started at Uplift and am very excited about it.   I completed my 90 min review with Elliot.  He was great!  Very positive and informative.  Looking forward to my first class.

Boulder, CO USA
Nov 6, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

Awesome workout with fun people! It was a good level of difficulty...doable but challenging. I sweat. A lot.

Boulder, CO USA
Oct 28, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

It had been years since I took a group fitness class and I loved it. All the classes where slightly different and were working many muscle groups I most likely wouldn't work on my own. It should be very beneficial for the ski season and I literally felt my legs get stronger in only 4 weeks

Boulder
Oct 25, 2022
Boulder

In class with Devin today as he demonstrated, coached, corrected all with a smile and nonjudgmental attitude! Love this place!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Boulder, CO
Nov 19, 2022

Awesome, sweaty workout! This morning's crowd was fun and supportive, as per usual. I really liked having two separate circuits, with a break in between. All the movements were challenging, but doable. And Coach Jena is always a treat.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.