Takedown Gym

Gym  in Brainerd , MN

17192 State Highway 371
Brainerd , MN , 56401
  • Gym in Brainerd, MN
  • Gym in Brainerd, MN
  • Gym in Brainerd, MN
  • Gym in Brainerd, MN
  • Gym in Brainerd, MN
  • Gym in Brainerd, MN
  • Gym in Brainerd, MN

Takedown Gym

Get directions 17192 State Highway 371
 
Add to favourites
Brainerd , MN , 56401
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Merrifield, MN
Apr 24, 2021

Great people. Great facility. Great classes. Great environment. Great value! It’s a no brainer to join, treat yourself to a sweat, a smoothie and a sauna!

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Brainerd
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021
Brainerd

Great instructor and students!

Merrifield
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2021
Merrifield

Great people. Great facility. Great classes. Great environment. Great value! It’s a no brainer to join, treat yourself to a sweat, a smoothie and a sauna!

Baxter
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2021
Baxter

I love this gym!

Brainerd
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021
Brainerd

Great staff! There are plenty of different classes you can take and different membership options. Mt husband and I are glad we switched gyms!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021

Such a friendly and welcoming facility! Best gym I have found

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021

So friendly and great facility!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021

Outstanding facility, clean, and great staff.

Pine River, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020
Pine River, MN USA

Best gym in the area!

Brainerd
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020
Brainerd

This place is amazing! From the updated. State of the art workout space and training. To the friendly staff this place has it all!!!

Pillager, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020
Pillager, MN USA

Fabulous. Just the kind of workout I need.
If you guys ever start venturing into self defense I would be highly interested.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Merrifield, MN
Apr 24, 2021

Great people. Great facility. Great classes. Great environment. Great value! It’s a no brainer to join, treat yourself to a sweat, a smoothie and a sauna!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.