Inversion Dance Studios

Pole Dancing Studio  in Brea , CA

710 North Brea Blvd. Ste D
Brea , CA , 92821
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Brea, CA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Brea, CA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Brea, CA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Brea, CA

Inversion Dance Studios

Get directions 710 North Brea Blvd. Ste D
 
Add to favourites
Brea , CA , 92821
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buena Park, CA
Jul 26, 2021

I took my very first class today with Mollie, beginner fundamentals, and it was so much fun ! She was very helpful and made me feel confident in what I was doing. I can't wait to take more classes

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021

First class today and it was so much fun! Jenny is an amazing instructor! She helped me learn the moves and made me feel confident! Already booked my next class.

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Aw thank you so much Yvette for the glowing review. :) Happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Looking forward to poling with you again soon! <3

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2021

Rachel is an amazing instructor. She explained the moves very well. Rachel also helped everyone, including me, with form. I will be back.

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Tasia! Thank you much for your review and am glad to know you enjoyed class! We look forward to seeing you in again. :)

Buena Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021
Buena Park

I took my very first class today with Mollie, beginner fundamentals, and it was so much fun ! She was very helpful and made me feel confident in what I was doing. I can't wait to take more classes

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Courtney! Thank you so much for the wonderful words.  We are thrilled that you loved your class and look forward to dancing with you again! <3

Huntington Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Huntington Beach

Today I took Hip hop pole for the first time, and I completely loved it!! Mollie is a fun and great instructor, she’s so full of energy, and knows how to hype up all of her students! I’ll definitely be coming back! Thank Mollie again for a great class!!!

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Stephanie! Thank you much for giving the amazing review. We are thrilled you loved your experience and look forward to serving you again soon. :)

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021

I had some much fun taking class! It was a good pace and they were very accommodating of skill level. It's fun to feel sexy and have a good work out on top of it!

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Thank you Riese for your feedback! So happy to hear you had fun in class. We appreciate you and look forward to having you join us again soon :)

Fullerton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021
Fullerton

Taking this course was a game changer for me. My first class was with Diamond and holy crap, she EXUDES confidence and experience. So much so, I knew I couldn't wait to continue taking the courses! I thought therapy helped me with self-confidence, but the way the instructors encourage you was way more helpful for me than anything else I tried this past year. I'm excited for my next course and I definitely recommend taking the Beginner's course just to see where you're at :)

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Wow Michelle we are so thrilled to read about your experience with Diamond for your first class!  Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon :)

West Covina
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021
West Covina

I highly recommend taking a class with Diamond! My first class but she made me feel so comfortable. She has amazing energy and truly makes you embody your inner strength!

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Thank you so much Kelly! Its great to hear you loved your first class with Diamond. Your words are much appreciated! We look forward to seeing you again soon. <3

Newport Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Newport Beach

I took an aerial combos class with Abi and it was so fun! Can't wait to take more of her classes

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Alekza! Thank you so much for your review and we love hearing you enjoyed Abi's class! Welcome to the Inversion family!

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020
Irvine

I took my first class with Diamond and she is such a gem. Her energy is so contagious. I was having a bad day and immediately felt uplifted through her positivity and words of wisdom. Although this is a pole class, it felt more like therapy. I had so much fun and plan to take more classes from Diamond! :)

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Jennifer! We love your beautiful review and are ecstatic to hear about your experience.  Thanks so much and we appreciate you! :)

Costa Mesa, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Costa Mesa, CA USA

I love inversions the teachers are so friendly and supportive!  They want to help you get to the next level !  They go above and beyond to make sure you have accomplished your goals !  Best pole tricks ever !

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Thank you so much Carlota, we love having you as a client and appreciate you! <3


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buena Park, CA
Jul 26, 2021

I took my very first class today with Mollie, beginner fundamentals, and it was so much fun ! She was very helpful and made me feel confident in what I was doing. I can't wait to take more classes

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.