Inversion Dance Studios

Pole Dancing Studio  in Brea , CA

710 North Brea Blvd. Ste D
Brea , CA , 92821
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Brea, CA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Brea, CA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Brea, CA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Brea, CA

Inversion Dance Studios

Get directions 710 North Brea Blvd. Ste D
 
Add to favourites
Brea , CA , 92821
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Yorba Linda
Oct 23, 2019

It’s so fun and you learn a lot! The teachers are very helpful and nice. It’s an awesome class and studio!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

Truly one of the most fun and supportive environments I’ve ever had the pleasure of working out in. Pole dancing is hard and can be so intimidating and yet the staff at inversion have been so wonderful. They work with you to understand the moves, improve class to class, and are right there with you celebrating with you.

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Cortnee! Thanks so much for all your glowing words about our studio.  You're such a pleasure to have in class.  Your patronage is much appreciated!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019

It’s so fun and you learn a lot! The teachers are very helpful and nice. It’s an awesome class and studio!

Inversion Dance Studios comment

HI Alyshah, thank you so much for your positive review.  Looking forward to serving you again soon!

La Habra
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2019
La Habra

Amazing instructor and classmates. Loved the workout. Hoping to build up towards the pole dancing classes.

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Liliana! Thank you so much for the review and for choosing Inversion!  Looking forward to serving you again. <3

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2019

Excellent services, great prices and amazing staff. Highly recommended pole studio.

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Thank you Patricia! We appreciate having you join us in class :)

Brea
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2019
Brea

I tried my beginners class and it was absolutely fabulous there he was absolutely amazing and I can’t wait to go back again

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Thanks Gina for the review!  Looking forward to having you back soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2018

The first class I went to, the instructor knew my name and had my papers ready to sign when I walked in the door.  The staff made sure I felt comfortable and made it a point to refer to me by my first name often.  The facility was clean.  All mats were wiped down with alcohol before being put away and there was a cute little back room to put purses and bags so we knew our things were safe.  There was also an appropriate amount of equipment for the people in each class and the class sizes are perfect for the space provided.  Instructors provide relevant and frequent feedback.

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Thanks so much Mia for the attentive review!

Glendora
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2018
Glendora

I’ve been dancing at other studios and wanted to try a class while I’m visiting family, it was a really great class! The teacher was so nice and really good at explaining and demo-ing the moves. Really enjoyed the class!

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Sarah! Thanks so much for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your class with us!

La Habra
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2018
La Habra

This is my first time ever taking a pole dancing class and it was awesome. I am not going to lie. I sucked horrible, had no idea what I was doing but I did it. Stephanie was my first instructor. Very kind and welcoming. She clearly saw how much i struggled but she kept giving me positive energy. If you are looking to learn how to pile dance. This is the studio. Very intimate and the instructors are very knowledgable. I look forward to many more classes. Side note, don't worried about sucking, we all gotta start somewhere. :)

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Adriana! Thank you much for the stellar review!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2018

Fantastic workout! Great pace for newbies like me, the open gym is great for practice. Music is on point and the instructor Jenny is very knowledgeable and helpful, looking forward to my next class

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Gina! Thanks so much for your review and we love having you join us!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Yorba Linda
Oct 23, 2019

It’s so fun and you learn a lot! The teachers are very helpful and nice. It’s an awesome class and studio!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info