Inversion Dance Studios

Pole Dancing Studio  in Brea , CA

710 North Brea Blvd. Ste D
Brea , CA , 92821
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Brea, CA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Brea, CA

Inversion Dance Studios

Get directions 710 North Brea Blvd. Ste D
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
La Mirada, CA
Sep 29, 2022

Brenna's class was so smooth and easy to follow. I'm Looking forward to attending more of her classes.

31 Total Reviews
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

La Mirada
Sep 29, 2022
La Mirada

Brenna's class was so smooth and easy to follow. I'm Looking forward to attending more of her classes.

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Hazel! Thank you for your positive review, and it is great to hear you loved your class with Brenna :)

La Mirada
Sep 29, 2022
La Mirada

Cat makes class so easy to follow for a new dancer with no experience with so ever.

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Hazel! So glad to hear you loved your class with Cat. :)

Sep 27, 2022

Thanks for Jenny
She is so supportive and hot

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Aww Thank you Elaine! it was so fun having you join us for class. Hope to see you again soon!

Sep 14, 2022

instructor was very friendly, felt welcome and comfortable on my first visit, very safe environment! Highly recommend!

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Irene! Thank you for sharing about your first experience with us. Its a pleasure having you join us :)

Lindale
Sep 7, 2022
Lindale

Took my first class today and I am thrilled and excited for my second class with Brenna.  Brenna is very patient and the girls in our class was very supportive to each other. I can’t wait to pick up new moves from amazing instructor.  Will definitely continue coming here.  Love every second of my class it’s all worth it!

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Rosalyn! Thank you much for your glowing review about your 1st class with Brenna! We are so grateful for your feedback and look forward to poling with you again soon.

Apr 20, 2022

Took my first class today with Kate. She was so welcoming and the class was welcoming also. This makes me want to keep coming over and over again. :)

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Thank you Nohely! It is such a joy to read about your first experience at the studio. Looking forward to poling again with you soon. :)

La Habra
Mar 19, 2022
La Habra

I was ‘hooked’ from my first class! Finishing my fourth today was absofrigginlutely amazing! The support, the warmth, the flare! All of the instructors I’ve had have been encouraging, giving step by step instructions and  whether in a class of 4 people or 8 I never felt stranded. The thorough guidance provided has made it more fun each time and I couldn’t NOT get the 4 class monthly package! Bet it will go up to 8 in the next few months y’all are just to damn good!

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Samantha! Thanks so much for your awesome review! Love having you pole with us in class. We appreciate your support for our studio!<3

Mar 8, 2022

Super positive environment, excellent instruction, and I feel great afterward!  So special and nice to spend time with such amazing people!  Can't wait to learn more.

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Joseph, we are thrilled you enjoyed dancing at Inversion! Thank you and we look forward to having you join us again soon.

Whittier
Feb 2, 2022
Whittier

Had my first (pole body) class today with Shelbee! It was great:) definitely signing up for a membership!

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Deniece! We are thrilled you loved your Pole Body class with Shelbee.  Thank you and looking forward to poling with you again soon! :)

La Puente
Jan 6, 2022
La Puente

First class today and it was soo fun! Mollie was my instructor and she very helpful!  I definitely will be returning.

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Thank you Genesis! We are thrilled to hear you had fun at your first visit. Looking forward to poling with you again!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
La Mirada, CA
Sep 29, 2022

Brenna's class was so smooth and easy to follow. I'm Looking forward to attending more of her classes.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.