Inversion Dance Studios

Pole Dancing Studio  in Brea , CA

710 North Brea Blvd. Ste D
Brea , CA , 92821
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Brea, CA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Brea, CA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Brea, CA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Brea, CA

Inversion Dance Studios

Get directions 710 North Brea Blvd. Ste D
 
Add to favourites
Brea , CA , 92821
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buena Park, CA
Jul 26, 2021

I took my very first class today with Mollie, beginner fundamentals, and it was so much fun ! She was very helpful and made me feel confident in what I was doing. I can't wait to take more classes

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Buena Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021
Buena Park

I took my very first class today with Mollie, beginner fundamentals, and it was so much fun ! She was very helpful and made me feel confident in what I was doing. I can't wait to take more classes

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Courtney! Thank you so much for the wonderful words.  We are thrilled that you loved your class and look forward to dancing with you again! <3

Huntington Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Huntington Beach

Today I took Hip hop pole for the first time, and I completely loved it!! Mollie is a fun and great instructor, she’s so full of energy, and knows how to hype up all of her students! I’ll definitely be coming back! Thank Mollie again for a great class!!!

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Stephanie! Thank you much for giving the amazing review. We are thrilled you loved your experience and look forward to serving you again soon. :)

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021

I had some much fun taking class! It was a good pace and they were very accommodating of skill level. It's fun to feel sexy and have a good work out on top of it!

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Thank you Riese for your feedback! So happy to hear you had fun in class. We appreciate you and look forward to having you join us again soon :)

Fullerton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021
Fullerton

Taking this course was a game changer for me. My first class was with Diamond and holy crap, she EXUDES confidence and experience. So much so, I knew I couldn't wait to continue taking the courses! I thought therapy helped me with self-confidence, but the way the instructors encourage you was way more helpful for me than anything else I tried this past year. I'm excited for my next course and I definitely recommend taking the Beginner's course just to see where you're at :)

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Wow Michelle we are so thrilled to read about your experience with Diamond for your first class!  Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon :)

West Covina
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021
West Covina

I highly recommend taking a class with Diamond! My first class but she made me feel so comfortable. She has amazing energy and truly makes you embody your inner strength!

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Thank you so much Kelly! Its great to hear you loved your first class with Diamond. Your words are much appreciated! We look forward to seeing you again soon. <3

Newport Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Newport Beach

I took an aerial combos class with Abi and it was so fun! Can't wait to take more of her classes

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Alekza! Thank you so much for your review and we love hearing you enjoyed Abi's class! Welcome to the Inversion family!

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020
Irvine

I took my first class with Diamond and she is such a gem. Her energy is so contagious. I was having a bad day and immediately felt uplifted through her positivity and words of wisdom. Although this is a pole class, it felt more like therapy. I had so much fun and plan to take more classes from Diamond! :)

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Jennifer! We love your beautiful review and are ecstatic to hear about your experience.  Thanks so much and we appreciate you! :)

Costa Mesa, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Costa Mesa, CA USA

I love inversions the teachers are so friendly and supportive!  They want to help you get to the next level !  They go above and beyond to make sure you have accomplished your goals !  Best pole tricks ever !

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Thank you so much Carlota, we love having you as a client and appreciate you! <3

Anaheim
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2020
Anaheim

attended my 1st ever pole class. i knew it would be difficult, but it more fun and enjoyable than i thought.  class was small 4people all together, not at all crowed. it was group class that was more like one on one class. i do wonder how long it will take to get any good at pole (just to be able to hang on more than 3sconds) more than anything i like that it was a good work out, working on muscles that I'm not used to working. over all great experience with   instructor who is very attentive.

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Regin! Thank you for the wonderful review.  We are thrilled you found pole at Inversion to be a fun, enjoyable experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2020

Abigail is my favorite favorite. She is so sweet and bubbly. I actually attend another dance studio near my work in LA county but I live in OC. This studio really popped out to me since it was smaller classes where I’m used to much larger classes more focused on twerking. This studio is stunning. Small and intimate everything I need and want. I love how there’s more one on one work and attention in the small classes. Anyways back to Abigail. My very first day I was very intimidated going to a new studio but like I said it’s close to home and I love that. I walked in the studio checked in and sat down and waited for class to start. The sweetest girl next to me introduced herself w a big smile and shook my hand. She told me she was my instructor and I loved that she was so warm and welcoming. It was very comforting because like I said I’m used to a very different environment dance studio wise. Some dance studios are like boot camps and get yelled at all the time which is what I’m used to! Here it is not that at all and I looooooooove it. Abigail is very encouraging. Sometimes I put myself down and I don’t notice I’m doing it but she’s always quick to build me up. If I could give more than 5 stars I so would. I have only taken her classes because I love her so much but I’m excited to try other instructors. I have the gold membership and I like it! I started off w a new student package which was a good deal but now that the studio reopened I asked for the gold membership as a present and I’m loving it. If you’re shy this is a great place for you! I’m telling ya I’m probably one of the most mild bashful girls out there super conservative. It took me awhile to get the guts to get into pole but my friends pushed me for years to try it. Being conservative and trying something sexy is something out of my comfort zone is something I wouldn’t do until now. Great, clean, beautiful establishment w wonderful staff.

Inversion Dance Studios comment

Hi Priscilla,  Thank you so much for your detailed, glowing review!  We totally appreciate your words and your patronage.  See you in class soon!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buena Park, CA
Jul 26, 2021

I took my very first class today with Mollie, beginner fundamentals, and it was so much fun ! She was very helpful and made me feel confident in what I was doing. I can't wait to take more classes

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.