BARRE beat

Barre Studio  in Brentwood , CA

5421 Lonetree Way suite 150
Brentwood , CA , 94513
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA

BARRE beat

Get directions 5421 Lonetree Way suite 150
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Antioch
Dec 8, 2022

Rachel's Xtreme Hip Hop Step class is terrific! I come ready to work and I get a good workout each time! I have attended Beginner and Advanced level classes, which are amazing. Rachel brings great energy, patience, and all around fun class experience. I will be a forever student for as long as she is teaching.

149 Total Reviews
149 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 15

Dec 8, 2022

Rachel's Xtreme Hip Hop Step class is terrific! I come ready to work and I get a good workout each time! I have attended Beginner and Advanced level classes, which are amazing. Rachel brings great energy, patience, and all around fun class experience. I will be a forever student for as long as she is teaching.

Dec 4, 2022

Angel’s class is Intense!!!  It challenges you to the max! Although I can’t do all of the movements as taught, I modify at the level I’m at. I can see what I can accomplish by continuing to come. Take this class for a real challenge!

Nov 26, 2022

Today’s class was a struggle! I rolled in there with little energy and motivation. I was able to push through largely because of Kandyce’s encouragement and guidance. Afterwards she even notice my physical improvement  and strength since I’ve begun attending the studio. That was really thoughtful and appreciated. It was the little pick me up that I needed! Sometimes you can’t see your own progress the way others do and Kandyce definitely noticed!

BARRE beat comment

You are doing AMAZING! We love your energy. Keep it up!

Brentwood
Nov 20, 2022
Brentwood

Fun classes, great energy and amazing instructors! I enjoy coming here! Thank you!

BARRE beat comment

We are so glad! Thank you Erica for your awesome review... we are happy to have you a part of the tribe!

Nov 20, 2022

Wow! Great intense class that was challenging! Tea had so much energy, was supportive and pushy which I loved! I grumbled the whole time but felt good throughout!

BARRE beat comment

We love our sweet TEA! So glad you enjoyed the class and thank you for your awesome review!

Brentwood
Nov 19, 2022
Brentwood

Phenomenal class! Throughly enjoying it & had a great workout. Win-win! Thank you!

BARRE beat comment

we LOVE to hear it! Thank you for your awesome review!

Brentwood
Nov 11, 2022
Brentwood

It’s always a wonderful experience when dancing with the ladies of BARREbeat. The energy of the  instructor is always and it never fails  keeps me motivated, determined and ready to keep with the class. Thank you again for a wonderful girls Night Out!!!

BARRE beat comment

This night was SO MUCH FUN! Thank you Sequoia for your awesome review. We hope to see you back at the studio soon!

Brentwood
Nov 10, 2022
Brentwood

Great class, awesome instructor

BARRE beat comment

Thank You for the review Delaura! Looking forward to seeing you in class soon!

Oct 23, 2022

This class was so fun and challenging! I was able to modify some of the movements as I’m getting back into fitness after surgery. The environment was welcoming and I’m definitely coming back! Thank you!

BARRE beat comment

Thank you for this review Elizabeth! We are so glad to have you at the studio!

Brentwood
Oct 13, 2022
Brentwood

Just finished another great class with Jessica! Full body workout with great sequences and a nice deep stretch session at the end. Thank you!

BARRE beat comment

We love to hear it and love BARREsculpt with Jessica! Thank you Maria for another awesome review :)


1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
Antioch
Dec 8, 2022

Rachel's Xtreme Hip Hop Step class is terrific! I come ready to work and I get a good workout each time! I have attended Beginner and Advanced level classes, which are amazing. Rachel brings great energy, patience, and all around fun class experience. I will be a forever student for as long as she is teaching.