BARRE beat

Barre Studio  in Brentwood , CA

5421 Lonetree Way suite 150
Brentwood , CA , 94513
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA

BARRE beat

Get directions 5421 Lonetree Way suite 150
 
Add to favourites
Brentwood , CA , 94513
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brentwood, CA
Jan 25, 2020

It's nice to go work out in a place where everybody is so friendly and the lobby is a very friendly and social place where people  Shop hang out and chat for a while after their class. The class was amazing!

104 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
104 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Oakley
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2021
Oakley

My cousin introduced me to it and I was hooked! The classes are challenging, focused, and most importantly fun! The atmosphere is great! Friendly group of strong individuals who want to get their good-health on!  I'm so happy I joined because it was either ONE DAY or DAY ONE!

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
Brentwood

I love this studio but more importantly I love the people and the routines! Smiling faces and high energy abounds every day I am at class!  Thank you

BARRE beat comment

Thank you Viviana! We always love having you and your energy  in class!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2021

I recently joined the studio. Is a great workout, I love it.

BARRE beat comment

Thank you Mayra! Glad you are enjoying your time at the studio :)

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021
Antioch

Absolutely the best!!

BARRE beat comment

Thank you Mary!

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Antioch

Great class.

BARRE beat comment

Thank you Annette! We are super excited to have you in the studio

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020
Brentwood

It's nice to go work out in a place where everybody is so friendly and the lobby is a very friendly and social place where people  Shop hang out and chat for a while after their class. The class was amazing!

BARRE beat comment

Thank you so much for the amazing review Bev! You are energy and positive attitude radiates everywhere you go

Oakley
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2019
Oakley

OBSESSED! Such an amazing studio.

BARRE beat comment

Hi Kristin,
We are obsessed as well! I am so happy to hear you are loving the studio and we adore you and having you as part of our tribe!

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019
Antioch

Annette is great instructor! The class was both challenging and fun. Can’t wait to come back!

BARRE beat comment

Hi Caeley,
Thank you so much for the feedback. We feel blessed to have Annette on our team! She is amazing and we are pleased to hear our clients enjoy just as much as we do! See you soon

Discovery Bay
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Discovery Bay

Amazing class Jenna was my instructor, really blew me away . Class was challenging and rewarding at the same time . If it wasn't for Fiona encouraging me to join I would have missed out great staff great experience and refreshing to the mind, body  and soul !

BARRE beat comment

Hi Lynden,
Thank you! We are so fortunate to have both Fiona and Jenna as part of our tribe! We look forward to seeing more of you at the studio in the future.

Discovery Bay
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2019
Discovery Bay

Fantastic experience! Loved the class and the instructor, Priya, was wonderful! Great place, awesome staff, and beautiful facility! Such a great way to start my day!

BARRE beat comment

Hi Rachel,
Thank you! We are so fortunate to have Miss Priya as part of our tribe! We look forward to seeing you in the studio!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brentwood, CA
Jan 25, 2020

It's nice to go work out in a place where everybody is so friendly and the lobby is a very friendly and social place where people  Shop hang out and chat for a while after their class. The class was amazing!