BARRE beat

Barre Studio  in Brentwood , CA

5471 Lonetree Way suite 100
Brentwood , CA , 94513
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA

BARRE beat

Get directions 5471 Lonetree Way suite 100
 
Add to favourites
Brentwood , CA , 94513
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brentwood, CA
Jan 25, 2020

It's nice to go work out in a place where everybody is so friendly and the lobby is a very friendly and social place where people  Shop hang out and chat for a while after their class. The class was amazing!

100 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
100 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Antioch

Great class.

BARRE beat comment

Thank you Annette! We are super excited to have you in the studio

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020
Brentwood

It's nice to go work out in a place where everybody is so friendly and the lobby is a very friendly and social place where people  Shop hang out and chat for a while after their class. The class was amazing!

BARRE beat comment

Thank you so much for the amazing review Bev! You are energy and positive attitude radiates everywhere you go

Oakley
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2019
Oakley

OBSESSED! Such an amazing studio.

BARRE beat comment

Hi Kristin,
We are obsessed as well! I am so happy to hear you are loving the studio and we adore you and having you as part of our tribe!

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019
Antioch

Annette is great instructor! The class was both challenging and fun. Can’t wait to come back!

BARRE beat comment

Hi Caeley,
Thank you so much for the feedback. We feel blessed to have Annette on our team! She is amazing and we are pleased to hear our clients enjoy just as much as we do! See you soon

Discovery Bay
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Discovery Bay

Amazing class Jenna was my instructor, really blew me away . Class was challenging and rewarding at the same time . If it wasn't for Fiona encouraging me to join I would have missed out great staff great experience and refreshing to the mind, body  and soul !

BARRE beat comment

Hi Lynden,
Thank you! We are so fortunate to have both Fiona and Jenna as part of our tribe! We look forward to seeing more of you at the studio in the future.

Discovery Bay
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2019
Discovery Bay

Fantastic experience! Loved the class and the instructor, Priya, was wonderful! Great place, awesome staff, and beautiful facility! Such a great way to start my day!

BARRE beat comment

Hi Rachel,
Thank you! We are so fortunate to have Miss Priya as part of our tribe! We look forward to seeing you in the studio!

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019
Brentwood

I really enjoyed this class! Everyone makes you feel so comfortable when you get there and the class was awesome! I am definitely going again!

BARRE beat comment

Hi Krysta,
We love having your and your lil man at the studio! We are honored to have you here!

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019
Antioch

Love  love love my Barre Studio! Every single instructor is outstanding and my friend Carla teaches a Boot camp class that actually gets me up at 5am to work out! No other has been able to accomplish that ! I see the strength and results I’ve gained from my Barre Beats workouts. Thanks ladies!

BARRE beat comment

Hi Renee,
We love you! Thank you for the wonderful words and if anyone is going to get you out of bed at 5AM its CARLA!

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Brentwood

I just had the Best wake me up this morning with Kandyce.  She is upbeat and motivating and that got me energized.  My friend Daisy's been telling me to try it and I am glad I did. I will definitely go back for more.

BARRE beat comment

YASSSSS! Thank you Mae! We can not wait to see in the studio again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019

I did Barreburn with Kandyce on my friend's recommendation. This class and place was awesome! I'm super shy when it comes to working out (I'm not the most in shape!) but everyone here--from instructors to peers to the front desk--was so supportive. I felt super comfortable and supported and the instructor was willing to take time to answer all of questions. The workout was great and I cannot wait to go back! Worth it.

BARRE beat comment

Hi Trinity,
Thank you for the amazing review! All the points you highlighted are what we strive to achieve each and every day with each and every client. We can not wait to see back in the studio.


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brentwood, CA
Jan 25, 2020

It's nice to go work out in a place where everybody is so friendly and the lobby is a very friendly and social place where people  Shop hang out and chat for a while after their class. The class was amazing!