BARRE beat

Barre Studio  in Brentwood , CA

5421 Lonetree Way suite 150
Brentwood , CA , 94513
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA

BARRE beat

Get directions 5421 Lonetree Way suite 150
 
Add to favourites
Brentwood , CA , 94513
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brentwood, CA
Jan 25, 2020

It's nice to go work out in a place where everybody is so friendly and the lobby is a very friendly and social place where people  Shop hang out and chat for a while after their class. The class was amazing!

100 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
100 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2018
Antioch

Love Priya’s class what an awesome teacher and great calorie burn

BARRE beat comment

Hi Vanita, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your class with one of our many superb instructors! Thanks so much for your feedback!
-BARREbeat Staff

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2018
Antioch

I’ve tried four different classes and I have to say that they are all great. Instructors are very welcoming and knowledgeable. I know I’ll be back to keep improving my flexibility and balance.

BARRE beat comment

Hi Raquel, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your classes with our awesome instructors! Thanks so much for your feedback.
-BARREbeat Staff

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2018
Antioch

Much to my surprise a very difficult but effective workout led by Patricia!!!! Thank you for murdering me and my daughter so gently!!!!! Great class

BARRE beat comment

Hi Jeanne, we're happy to hear you enjoyed your class with one of our many stellar instructors! We appreciate your review and are excited to have you be a part of our community!
-BARREbeat Staff

Oakley
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2018
Oakley

First class was a blast! I still have rubber legs. Can't wait for the next.

BARRE beat comment

Hi Erin, glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us here at BARREbeat! Thanks so much for your review.
-BARREbeat Staf

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2018

First class can’t wait to try more I know it’s gonna be awesome

BARRE beat comment

Hi Pamela, we are ecstatic to hear you enjoyed your first class with us at BARREbeat! We appreciate  your feedback!
-BARREbeat Staff

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018

Christina Zanotto's class was so fun today! If you like hip hop and want to shake your booty to some fun dance moves this is the class for you. Even if you think you can't dance, anyone can have a good time in her class. We exercised and got our grove on at the same time. Such a fun work out. Great music and lighting to set the tone. I can't wait to take other classes and try out the different instructors.

BARRE beat comment

Hi Tricia, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your class with one of our many stellar instructors. Thanks so much for your feedback!
-BARREbeat Staff

Oakley
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018
Oakley

Fabulous workouts in a clean and inviting space.  Instructors are friendly and very knowledgeable and support staff is pleasant.  Looking forward to taking all the classes offered here since there is such a variety of workouts to satisfy everyone's interest.

BARRE beat comment

Hi Annie! Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with our awesome instructors and staff! Thanks so much for your review, we are excited to have you be a part of our community!
-BARREbeat Staff

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2018

Couldn’t be more excited about a new barre studio opening in our area! I’ve been waiting for a legit barre studio to come to Brentwood area!  The first class Barre Burn did not disappoint! Such great cardio and sculpting, the instructor Kandyce was upbeat and helpful, the studio space is awesome, very clean and welcoming, and all the staff are super friendly! My son had fun in the childcare also. Can’t wait for my next class.

BARRE beat comment

Hi Meghan, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience with our amazing instructors and childcare staff! We're happy to have you be part of our community. Thanks so much for your feedback!
-BARREbeat Staff

Oakley
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2018
Oakley

What a great class... Super clean, everyone was super friendly,  the class burned so good.. I loved it I'll be back for more , this is my new jam

BARRE beat comment

Hi Christine, thanks so much for your review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your class and are excited ton have you come back!
-BARREbeat Staff

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2018
Antioch

Awesome workout, great concept! I’ll be back tomorrow.

BARRE beat comment

Hi Rashieda, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your class and appreciate your feedback. Glad to have you be a part of our community!
-BARREbeat Staff


Pages: 1 ... 9 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brentwood, CA
Jan 25, 2020

It's nice to go work out in a place where everybody is so friendly and the lobby is a very friendly and social place where people  Shop hang out and chat for a while after their class. The class was amazing!