b.fab.fitness

Fitness Studio  in Brentwood , TN

2 Locations
Brentwood , TN , 37067
  • Fitness Studio in Brentwood, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Brentwood, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Brentwood, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Brentwood, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Brentwood, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Brentwood, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Brentwood, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Brentwood, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Brentwood, TN

b.fab.fitness

Get directions 2 Locations
 
Add to favourites
Brentwood , TN , 37067
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brentwood
Oct 18, 2020

b.fab has been my FAVORITE thing (not just my favorite workout) for years and years! The energy (and calorie burn) is amazing. The instructors and community make the ‘move and have fun’ mindset easy! There’s no intimidation factor, just positive vibes and a good time!

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2019

This is the most fun workout class in town! After my first class I was hooked!!

b.fab.fitness comment

Thanks so much, Julie!  We love having you in class!

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2019
Franklin

I absolutely love bfab! The instructors are amazing and make me feel so good about shaking it. The dance routines are fun and make me feel young again! The music is great and really puts me in a good mood. Best hour of my day! Once you start going to bfab you can’t stop!

b.fab.fitness comment

We LOVE having you on the dance floor, Shannon!  SOOOOO happy to have you BACK!

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2019
Brentwood

Great time dancing!!! It was my first time. I will be doing this three days a week.. Love it!!!

b.fab.fitness comment

We loved having you in class today!  So happy you found our b.fab.family!  Looking forward to dancing with you again SOON!

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2019
Franklin

Groupon Deal ~$ Beautiful~*
New workout gear~$108.98
look'n cray cray  .Til I get JR and Rebecca's moves~Down ****YAY
Get'n my Mojo back~ PRICELESS!!!!!

b.fab.fitness comment

Love it!!!  SOOO happy you found us!

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2018
Franklin

B.Fab Classes and Instructors are addictive! Forget Zumba! The Funk dance classes they offer are in a league of their own! The Yoga Sculpt will make you sweat your butt off, literally  The Music is always terrific no matter how old you are! Come check out the top notch B.Fab Classes and get your fix! As Rebecca always says “YES YOU CAN”!!!!!!

b.fab.fitness comment

Nikk!  THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!  These are just the best compliments!  SOOO happy you found us this year, although it seems like you've been part of our family for a lot longer!  Love having you .funk and Yoga Sculpt!  Here's to more fun and fitness in 2019!

Franklin, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2018
Franklin, TN USA

There is NOTHING out there like b.fab.fitness! It’s the best hour of my day! I get an amazing workout, laugh with friends, and enjoy my “dance therapy” all in one. Since my very first class, I’ve been hooked. I’m a BFF for life!

b.fab.fitness comment

Krista!!!  Thank you SOOOO much!  We absolutely love having in our classes and in our community!  Thanks for bringing extra fun and energy to the dance floor and into our lives!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2018

Fantastic cardio workout and so much fun! If you like to do Zumba or hip hop you will love it!! Instructors are amazing. People are friendly but you can come and be completely anonymous which is nice too. Best class I’ve ever taken.

b.fab.fitness comment

Loretta!!!  You made our day!  We are so happy you found us and are loving our classes!  Thanks so much for sharing your experience!  :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2018

Absolute best dance cardio EVER!!! I arrange my schedule every week to fit these classes into my life!

b.fab.fitness comment

THANK YOU, JULIA!!!  We love having you on the dance floor every time you get to be with us, and are so thankful to have you in our b.fab.family!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brentwood
Oct 18, 2020

b.fab has been my FAVORITE thing (not just my favorite workout) for years and years! The energy (and calorie burn) is amazing. The instructors and community make the ‘move and have fun’ mindset easy! There’s no intimidation factor, just positive vibes and a good time!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 11am
9am - 11am
9am - 11am
9am - 11am
9am - 11am
Closed
2:30pm - 4:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.