The Monkey's Treehouse

Gym  in Brentwood , TN

91 Seaboard Lane unit 103
Brentwood , TN , 37027
  • Gym in Brentwood, TN
  • Gym in Brentwood, TN
  • Gym in Brentwood, TN
  • Gym in Brentwood, TN
  • Gym in Brentwood, TN
  • Gym in Brentwood, TN

The Monkey's Treehouse

Get directions 91 Seaboard Lane unit 103
 
Add to favourites
Brentwood , TN , 37027
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Franklin, TN
Jul 16, 2021

My 3.5 and 1.5 year olds love the Monkey’s Treehouse! It’s perfect for a hot or rainy day! Today we attended our first pizza and craft event and it was great! The kids enjoyed coloring and playing with the stamps. My oldest loves the doll playhouse, the kitchen/store and the slides. My youngest loves the toddler area, the fire truck ride on car and the car table. We will definitely be back during another event!

10 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021
Franklin

My 3.5 and 1.5 year olds love the Monkey’s Treehouse! It’s perfect for a hot or rainy day! Today we attended our first pizza and craft event and it was great! The kids enjoyed coloring and playing with the stamps. My oldest loves the doll playhouse, the kitchen/store and the slides. My youngest loves the toddler area, the fire truck ride on car and the car table. We will definitely be back during another event!

The Monkey's Treehouse comment

Thanks so much for coming Alex! It's our goal to be your little one's favorite place to go!

Brentwood, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Brentwood, TN USA

My kids had a wonderful time and the staff was super nice!

The Monkey's Treehouse comment

Mary,

We are glad you enjoyed your time at the Treehouse! We hope to see you again!

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Franklin

My 15 month old absolutely loved coming here. I was worried she would be too young to enjoy it, but she had so much fun! Riding toys, a toddler area, and little tables and chairs were her favorites. I wish I could give it 4.5 stars, just because I didn't see a lot of cleansing or disinfecting going on (there were employees picking up/gathering toys, which was great) for COVID, which would have definitely been nice to have seen. But I can't say definitively that they are not doing it, and my little one had such a great time, so I'm just going to round up to 5 stars (though that would be a good thing for them to consider). Just bring some hand sanitizer and do a nice handwash before you leave and you'll be good to go.

The Monkey's Treehouse comment

Kaylee,

We are glad your visit was fun for your little one. Our staff does do routine pick ups to make sure toys that are not being played with are moved from the floor, to keep clear walking paths and for safety reasons. Our staff during these times, if they are not checking in customers our providing service for customers also sanitize benches, picnic tables, slides, counters, etc. and toys that are mouthed by toddlers. We will continue to be very diligent in keeping our facility sanitized and clean for our customers. We thank you for coming, and cant wait to have you come again!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021

Great indoor place for your young kiddos to play. My 4 year old son has enjoyed coming here since he was 2. Good variety of toys & play areas (albeit I think the only thing that needs improvement is the cleanliness & organization - I haven't once seen staff cleaning the equipment, benches/tables nor putting any toys away during open hours). Love that there are classes being offered now and they have snacks available to purchase plus designated places to eat.

The Monkey's Treehouse comment

Rose,

We are happy that your son has loved the Treehouse for so long! We have our staff throughout the day pick up toys, clean and sanitize as apart of our our daily procedures. We will continue to put make it a priority to keep our facility sanitized and clean for the children's health and safety. We cant wait to see you again!

Thanks

Thompsons Station
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 2, 2021
Thompsons Station

My four-year-old kids really enjoyed playing on the treehouse playground and with the ride-on toys. The toys in the themed play areas left a little to be desired--weren't working and/or sparsely supplied.

The Monkey's Treehouse comment

Jennifer, thank you for leaving a review!

We would like to make improvements to the themed play area to enhance the experience the kiddos can have! Could you elaborate on the you description that the toys were “not working and sparsely supplied.”  

Thank you!

Brentwood, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021
Brentwood, TN USA

My kids love coming here! From free play days to parent night outs  and MOPS meetings! There is so much to do and they love having other kids to play with. The staff is nice and super friendly and helpful. The facility is well maintained and clean. Highly recommend coming to check it out!

The Monkey's Treehouse comment

Amber we appreciate all of our customers and your family so much for letting us be a part of your life. Thank you for your review!

Brentwood, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
Brentwood, TN USA

Best place to go with children in all of Middle Tennessee! Hands down.

The Monkey's Treehouse comment

Thank you Sarah. We are so blessed to be able to still be open right now to serve the preschool community and it's families like yours that make that possible!

Franklin, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Franklin, TN USA

My 4 year old adores this place! Great set up with a variety of toys, play structures, books, etc.
It’s a fabulous place to get some work done while your kids play and have a blast!

The Monkey's Treehouse comment

Adrianne, we appreciate your review so much. Please stay tuned for an expanded offering including classes and evening events.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2020

We are so happy to have found this hidden gem. A great play area for the kids to run around and meet new friends!

The Monkey's Treehouse comment

Thank you so much, Abbie! We appreciate your review please keep a lookout for some exciting evening events we're planning, princess storytimes and drop off or mommy and me classes!

Murfreesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020
Murfreesboro

We were not disappointed.  Worth the drive from Murfreesboro.  A great, indoor play space for children.

The Monkey's Treehouse comment

Thank you so much Randi - We are so glad to have you guys as members. :)


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Franklin, TN
Jul 16, 2021

My 3.5 and 1.5 year olds love the Monkey’s Treehouse! It’s perfect for a hot or rainy day! Today we attended our first pizza and craft event and it was great! The kids enjoyed coloring and playing with the stamps. My oldest loves the doll playhouse, the kitchen/store and the slides. My youngest loves the toddler area, the fire truck ride on car and the car table. We will definitely be back during another event!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.