The Monkey's Treehouse

Gym  in Brentwood , TN

91 Seaboard Lane unit 103
Brentwood , TN , 37027
  • Gym in Brentwood, TN
  • Gym in Brentwood, TN
  • Gym in Brentwood, TN
  • Gym in Brentwood, TN
  • Gym in Brentwood, TN
  • Gym in Brentwood, TN

The Monkey's Treehouse

Get directions 91 Seaboard Lane unit 103
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Spring Hill, TN
May 23, 2022

My daughter had her 4th birthday party at Monkeys Treehouse and had the absolute best time! Lauren was extremely helpful and she made sure everything was decorated beautifully. There is no better place in middle Tennessee to have an indoor birthday party - I highly recommend it!

14 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Spring Hill, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2022
Spring Hill, TN USA

My daughter had her 4th birthday party at Monkeys Treehouse and had the absolute best time! Lauren was extremely helpful and she made sure everything was decorated beautifully. There is no better place in middle Tennessee to have an indoor birthday party - I highly recommend it!

The Monkey's Treehouse comment

We are sooo happy to hear about your experience with Lauren, she's the absolute best! Lauren is a Treehouse customer, turned team member and we don't know what we would do without her. Thanks so much for calling out her fabulousness!! - Jackie  - Owner

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2021
Brentwood

Fun for the little ones. Went to the Grinch pizza party for Christmas, and it was a blast. The Grinch read a book, took pictures with the kids, made ornaments, and they had pizza and juice. What more could you ask for to amuse children with Christmas just around the corner. It was a good time, tuckered out my little one, The facility is clean, and staff is always friendly and helpful.

The Monkey's Treehouse comment

Hi Kevin - I'm late on this reply, but thanks so much for sharing your and your kiddos experience at The Treehouse ! We have more amazingly fun stuff on the horizon as well - with expanded summer hours, events and food options coming soon.  We appreciate your patronage and can't wait to host you again!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2021

Today was my first time at Monkey Treehouse. I thought it would be a good place to go on these cold, winter days. My 20 month old had a BLAST! There were so many things for him to do, and he stayed busy for over two hours. He really enjoyed the train tables and the crazy coupes that he could drive around the area. He also enjoyed the baby area, and it was nice that it was enclosed so I didn’t have to worry about him escaping without me knowing. The wide open space allowed me to watch him easily from the benches. We will definitely be returning.

The Monkey's Treehouse comment

Hi Abbey! Thank you for the kind words, we are so happy to hear you both enjoyed your first visit to The Monkey's Treehouse. Please come back again to see us as we have many great activities/events for the Holiday Season and coming for 2022! --The Monkey's Treehouse Team

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2021
Franklin

My son loves coming to The Monkey Treehouse.  He asks to come all the time.  He always has a blast playing with everything.  We recently attended a music maker class and had so much fun together.  The songs and activities were centered on trains and buses, so my son loved it.

The Monkey's Treehouse comment

Hi Megan! Thank you for the wonderful review, we love hearing how much the kiddos enjoy being here at The Monkey's Treehouse. The Treehouse just updated all programming so now classes are all FREE for Memberships! Come by for Open Play and let us know if you have questions for our exciting changes in progress. -The Treehouse Team

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021
Franklin

My 3.5 and 1.5 year olds love the Monkey’s Treehouse! It’s perfect for a hot or rainy day! Today we attended our first pizza and craft event and it was great! The kids enjoyed coloring and playing with the stamps. My oldest loves the doll playhouse, the kitchen/store and the slides. My youngest loves the toddler area, the fire truck ride on car and the car table. We will definitely be back during another event!

The Monkey's Treehouse comment

Thanks so much for coming Alex! It's our goal to be your little one's favorite place to go!

Brentwood, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Brentwood, TN USA

My kids had a wonderful time and the staff was super nice!

The Monkey's Treehouse comment

Mary,

We are glad you enjoyed your time at the Treehouse! We hope to see you again!

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Franklin

My 15 month old absolutely loved coming here. I was worried she would be too young to enjoy it, but she had so much fun! Riding toys, a toddler area, and little tables and chairs were her favorites. I wish I could give it 4.5 stars, just because I didn't see a lot of cleansing or disinfecting going on (there were employees picking up/gathering toys, which was great) for COVID, which would have definitely been nice to have seen. But I can't say definitively that they are not doing it, and my little one had such a great time, so I'm just going to round up to 5 stars (though that would be a good thing for them to consider). Just bring some hand sanitizer and do a nice handwash before you leave and you'll be good to go.

The Monkey's Treehouse comment

Kaylee,

We are glad your visit was fun for your little one. Our staff does do routine pick ups to make sure toys that are not being played with are moved from the floor, to keep clear walking paths and for safety reasons. Our staff during these times, if they are not checking in customers our providing service for customers also sanitize benches, picnic tables, slides, counters, etc. and toys that are mouthed by toddlers. We will continue to be very diligent in keeping our facility sanitized and clean for our customers. We thank you for coming, and cant wait to have you come again!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021

Great indoor place for your young kiddos to play. My 4 year old son has enjoyed coming here since he was 2. Good variety of toys & play areas (albeit I think the only thing that needs improvement is the cleanliness & organization - I haven't once seen staff cleaning the equipment, benches/tables nor putting any toys away during open hours). Love that there are classes being offered now and they have snacks available to purchase plus designated places to eat.

The Monkey's Treehouse comment

Rose,

We are happy that your son has loved the Treehouse for so long! We have our staff throughout the day pick up toys, clean and sanitize as apart of our our daily procedures. We will continue to put make it a priority to keep our facility sanitized and clean for the children's health and safety. We cant wait to see you again!

Thanks

Thompsons Station
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 2, 2021
Thompsons Station

My four-year-old kids really enjoyed playing on the treehouse playground and with the ride-on toys. The toys in the themed play areas left a little to be desired--weren't working and/or sparsely supplied.

The Monkey's Treehouse comment

Jennifer, thank you for leaving a review!

We would like to make improvements to the themed play area to enhance the experience the kiddos can have! Could you elaborate on the you description that the toys were “not working and sparsely supplied.”  

Thank you!

Brentwood, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021
Brentwood, TN USA

My kids love coming here! From free play days to parent night outs  and MOPS meetings! There is so much to do and they love having other kids to play with. The staff is nice and super friendly and helpful. The facility is well maintained and clean. Highly recommend coming to check it out!

The Monkey's Treehouse comment

Amber we appreciate all of our customers and your family so much for letting us be a part of your life. Thank you for your review!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Spring Hill, TN
May 23, 2022

My daughter had her 4th birthday party at Monkeys Treehouse and had the absolute best time! Lauren was extremely helpful and she made sure everything was decorated beautifully. There is no better place in middle Tennessee to have an indoor birthday party - I highly recommend it!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.