Women's Fitness Studio & Spa

Fitness Studio  in Brunswick , ME

21 Stanwood Street
Brunswick , ME , 04011

Women's Fitness Studio & Spa

Get directions 21 Stanwood Street
 
Add to favourites
Brunswick , ME , 04011
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brunswick
Apr 16, 2021

I love this gym! The classes, gym space, services, and women are all great! I would definitely recommend WFS.

28 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021

I love this gym! The classes, gym space, services, and women are all great! I would definitely recommend WFS.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021

Awesome class by Karen

Orrs Island, ME USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021
Orrs Island, ME USA

Thank you Karen for always leading such a fun, challenging, and new class! I have loved coming in each Tuesday for some kettle bell action and you always delivered! Everyone should try to go hang out the Karen and this 5:30 crew because it is a blast.

Women's Fitness Studio & Spa comment

Congratulations Devon! So glad you spent you time with us and yes, Karen’s class is a killer!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021

Amazing class!!

Brunswick
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Brunswick

Great class!! So glad I tried it.

Brunswick
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021
Brunswick

It is great working with Karen who always challenges me. Love the encouragement along the way. I have gained so much from her knowledge & motivation. Getting stronger everyday & making so many strides in regaining my ability to enjoy a more active lifestyle post injury. Great start to my day as always.

Brunswick
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021
Brunswick

Another great workout to start the week!!!

Brunswick
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
Brunswick

Anther great workout to start the week!

Topsham
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
Topsham

Great workout!

Topsham
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2021
Topsham

I love WFS!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brunswick
Apr 16, 2021

I love this gym! The classes, gym space, services, and women are all great! I would definitely recommend WFS.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
Open5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.