Women's Fitness Studio & Spa

Fitness Studio  in Brunswick , ME

21 Stanwood Street
Brunswick , ME , 04011

Women's Fitness Studio & Spa

Get directions 21 Stanwood Street
 
Add to favourites
Brunswick , ME , 04011
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orrs Island, ME
May 5, 2021

Sue is one of the best Yoga teachers I have ever had.  She is so knowledgeable and clearly experienced. She is easy to follow in her instruction.   I love the encouragement she gives.  Shine the heart, she says.  Thank you Susan.

35 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Harpswell
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021
Harpswell

Loved it

Orrs Island, ME USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2021
Orrs Island, ME USA

I love Lisa's classes! So motivating!

Orrs Island, ME USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Orrs Island, ME USA

Sue is one of the best Yoga teachers I have ever had.  She is so knowledgeable and clearly experienced. She is easy to follow in her instruction.   I love the encouragement she gives.  "Shine the heart," she says.  Thank you Susan.

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021

I am so happy to be back at Women's Fitness Studio!  I enjoy the positive energy and support this gym provides. This morning I enjoyed Strong Yoga with Sue.  She does a wonderful job giving directions as she teaches. It was a great workout! They are also doing a fantastic job keeping their clients and staff safe. Lots of cleaning and sanitizing is evident.  I look forward to another class tomorrow:) Thank you all for your work during this difficult time. You are rocking it!

Orrs Island, ME USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Orrs Island, ME USA

I love Karrie's classes. So fun!

Orrs Island, ME USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021
Orrs Island, ME USA

I love this class. Thank you WFS for the online classes!

Orrs Island, ME USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021
Orrs Island, ME USA

Great class Louisa!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021

I love this gym! The classes, gym space, services, and women are all great! I would definitely recommend WFS.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021

Awesome class by Karen

Orrs Island, ME USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021
Orrs Island, ME USA

Thank you Karen for always leading such a fun, challenging, and new class! I have loved coming in each Tuesday for some kettle bell action and you always delivered! Everyone should try to go hang out the Karen and this 5:30 crew because it is a blast.

Women's Fitness Studio & Spa comment

Congratulations Devon! So glad you spent you time with us and yes, Karen’s class is a killer!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orrs Island, ME
May 5, 2021

Sue is one of the best Yoga teachers I have ever had.  She is so knowledgeable and clearly experienced. She is easy to follow in her instruction.   I love the encouragement she gives.  Shine the heart, she says.  Thank you Susan.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.