Level Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Cabin John , MD

7687 Macarthur Blvd.
Cabin John , MD , 20818
Fitness Studio in Cabin John, MD

Level Fitness

Get directions 7687 Macarthur Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Cabin John , MD , 20818
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rockville, MD
Jan 11, 2014

Today's class, Total Body Conditioning, was more challenging but always fun. Mary Kay, our instructor, was very patient and detailed in her instructions. Above all, the class was a real fun, combining different exercises that provided an excellent workout in a mere 45 min time spam.

26 Total Reviews
4.69 4.69 4.69 4.69 4.69
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Bethesda
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 9, 2013
Bethesda

Excellent instructor, small class, personal attention, clean studio.  It all adds up to a great experience.  The 45 min. class felt a bit short for a total body workout, so I wanted to supplement it with 15 minutes of cardio.

Silver Spring, MD USA
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 10, 2013
Silver Spring, MD USA

The two cycle classes at Level Fitness that I tried are some of the best I have done. The bikes are very nice and the classes are challenging.

Bethesda, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2013
Bethesda, MD USA

I have been to different Pilate Classes before, so I know this Pilate instructor is really good!  Not only because she does those poses elegantly( which is nice to the eye, :), but also she can help us correct our poses.  I feel comfortable going again.

VA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 22, 2013
VA USA

I never knew what to expect from a spin class. But I have been pleasantly surprised, have been able to keep up with my instructors at Level One, and have thoroughly enjoyed the classes. You rock!

DC USA
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 21, 2013
DC USA

The class was difficult but the instructor helped me do what I could, and made me laugh too. Loved that!

Falls Church
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 11, 2013
Falls Church

I have never done a Mat Pilates class before so I don't have a lot to compare it to.  It was very difficult for me yet the instructor, Shannon, was patient and helpful.  It's a great facility and I would recommend the class.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rockville, MD
Jan 11, 2014

Today's class, Total Body Conditioning, was more challenging but always fun. Mary Kay, our instructor, was very patient and detailed in her instructions. Above all, the class was a real fun, combining different exercises that provided an excellent workout in a mere 45 min time spam.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
Open6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 7pm
7:30am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info