Calgary Southeast Fit Body Boot Camp

Bootcamp  in Calgary , AB

1603 62 Ave SE SE
Calgary , AB , T2C 2C5
  • Bootcamp in Calgary, AB
  • Bootcamp in Calgary, AB
  • Bootcamp in Calgary, AB
  • Bootcamp in Calgary, AB
  • Bootcamp in Calgary, AB
  • Bootcamp in Calgary, AB
  • Bootcamp in Calgary, AB
  • Bootcamp in Calgary, AB
  • Bootcamp in Calgary, AB
  • Bootcamp in Calgary, AB
  • Bootcamp in Calgary, AB
  • Bootcamp in Calgary, AB
  • Bootcamp in Calgary, AB
  • Bootcamp in Calgary, AB
  • Bootcamp in Calgary, AB
  • Bootcamp in Calgary, AB
  • Bootcamp in Calgary, AB
  • Bootcamp in Calgary, AB
  • Bootcamp in Calgary, AB
  • Bootcamp in Calgary, AB
Approved

Calgary Southeast Fit Body Boot Camp

Get directions 1603 62 Ave SE SE
 
Add to favourites
Calgary , AB , T2C 2C5
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Dec 12, 2014

I’ve been attending regular classes here and all I can say is awesome. The instructor Alycia is great and very motivating and shows us the correct form for every exercise. It’s so fun and motivational to work out here in a group. The work outs are amazing and challenge different fitness aspects every time. They are very high intensity, no breaks and kick my butt every time in just 30 min, just as I like them to be. So glad I found this place as I just can’t make myself go to a regular gym (so boring!!). I’m in and out of the city for a lot of the first half of the next year, but I think once I’m back in town full time, I’ll join this place as I know I’ll get in top shape here.
Highly recommended.

8 Total Reviews
4.63 4.63 4.63 4.63 4.63
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Calgary
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 6, 2018
Calgary

Great circuit class win instructor Jamie. Enjoyed the layout, equipment and music. Classes are actually 30 min long not 1h as listed on metabody, and there is no shower.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2015

Great beats, friendly, knowledgeable and down to earth trainer (Justin). I look forward to my classes every week (nope not exaggerating) :)

Calgary Southeast Fit Body Boot Camp comment

I'm very happy you enjoyed it Laila! We look forward to seeing you again ;)

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2015
Calgary, AB Canada

Loved this place! The instructor was amazing and very motivating and super fun! 30 minutes was definitely all one needed!

Calgary Southeast Fit Body Boot Camp comment

Thanks Chelsea! I'm so happy to hear your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again ;)

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2015
Calgary, AB Canada

Amazing full-body workout! The 30 minutes goes by surprisingly fast! Smaller class sizes so that you get a more personalized workout and the trainer ensures that you are doing the exercises correctly. Definitely going to be signing up for more classes!

Calgary Southeast Fit Body Boot Camp comment

So happy to hear your satisfaction with our sessions Jessica! We love having you in session. All the trainers have noted how hard you work. Love having you here ;)

Calgary
3 3 3 3 3
Jan 30, 2015
Calgary

I had my first workout at the Calgary southeast fit bootcamp location last Wednesday. The location is convenient to me as it's close to work, and the times are good - right after work. The studio is a bit small, but the class size was small too - 7 people - so it worked out well. The workout was good, but it was way too short. It's only 30 minutes including warm up and cool down. I've been to other boot camp classes where they were 45 minutes which is good in my opinion. I definitely prefer 45 min - 1 hour class. I would probably go again as I said it's convenient time and location

AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2015
AB Canada

I had my first workout with Alicia and can't wait to go back. I have been to bootcamps before, but this one seemed to be a better fit for me. I enjoyed the variety and feel like I had a total body workout. It was a very encouraging atmosphere.

Calgary Southeast Fit Body Boot Camp comment

Thanks Jennifer! It was so great meeting you and can't wait to see you again soon for your next session. You caught on quick to the session ;), like you've been with us for ages. Awesome!

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2015
Calgary

I've been going to Fit Body Bootcamp for a couple of classes now, and it has changed my vision of high intensity workouts. Training sessions are 30 minutes long ( be ready to sweat!). The atmosphere and staff (Alycia ) is super nice and full of energy at all times. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking to shape up, tone up and drop weight.

Calgary Southeast Fit Body Boot Camp comment

Hi Mubarak!
   Thank you so much for the great feedback. I'm always looking to make my bootcamp the best experience for everyone attending. You're doing terrific ! Your form and strength is increasing with each session. Keep up the good work and I look forward to seeing you next session ;)- Alycia Charchuk

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2014
Calgary

I’ve been attending regular classes here and all I can say is awesome. The instructor Alycia is great and very motivating and shows us the correct form for every exercise. It’s so fun and motivational to work out here in a group. The work outs are amazing and challenge different fitness aspects every time. They are very high intensity, no breaks and kick my butt every time in just 30 min, just as I like them to be. So glad I found this place as I just can’t make myself go to a regular gym (so boring!!). I’m in and out of the city for a lot of the first half of the next year, but I think once I’m back in town full time, I’ll join this place as I know I’ll get in top shape here.
Highly recommended.

Calgary Southeast Fit Body Boot Camp comment

Pavneet it's so awesome to hear a great review from you. You work so hard and have come a long way in such a short amount of time. I always enjoy having you in my sessions and encouraging you towards your goals. We really look forward to seeing you  once you're back in town full time ;) . Stay in touch with whats going on by subscribing to our newsletter at= https://calgarysefbbc.fitproconnect.com/Newsletter


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Dec 12, 2014

I’ve been attending regular classes here and all I can say is awesome. The instructor Alycia is great and very motivating and shows us the correct form for every exercise. It’s so fun and motivational to work out here in a group. The work outs are amazing and challenge different fitness aspects every time. They are very high intensity, no breaks and kick my butt every time in just 30 min, just as I like them to be. So glad I found this place as I just can’t make myself go to a regular gym (so boring!!). I’m in and out of the city for a lot of the first half of the next year, but I think once I’m back in town full time, I’ll join this place as I know I’ll get in top shape here.
Highly recommended.

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
9:30am - 11am
12pm - 1:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.