DASH Training

Fitness Studio  in Calgary , AB

B, 250021 Mountain View Trail
Calgary , AB , T3Z 3S3
  • Fitness Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Calgary, AB

DASH Training

Get directions B, 250021 Mountain View Trail
 
Add to favourites
Calgary , AB , T3Z 3S3
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Sep 26, 2019

My 14 year old started going to Dash when hockey season was over last year. He wanted to prepare himself to try out for a higher level team. He went to Dash 3x/wk and not only did his fitness improve dramatically but so did his confidence and his desire to improve. Unfortunately, right before tryouts he
broke his femur and was unable to try out. After a few weeks off, he’s back to at it with Dash and Zac is getting him back in shape so he will be prepared physically when it is time to get back on the ice in a
couple of weeks. Zac is extremely knowledgeable and also has personal experience in what it is like dealing with an injury. He has been a great support for my son both as a trainer physically but also in helping him think rationally about his mental approach to getting back in the game. I’d highly recommend Zac as a personal trainer.

37 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020

Dash training is amazing!!

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2020
Calgary

Great workout great atmosphere

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020

Great place to workout and Zac is really nice and fun to talk to and be around

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Calgary

I have been going to dash for 1 year now. I have physically improved through the fun but intense workouts at dash with Zac.  And i'm looking forward to the on ice sections when the rinks open up

Calgary, AB
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2020
Calgary, AB

Thankyou Coach Zac.  Your workouts are hard but fun and they push me. We can’t go on the ice but these off ice training sessions will prepare me for when rinks open again.  I like seeing my friends in the zoom session too.  I can’t wait to come to your facility to see it in person.
Thankyou Charlie Peppinck

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2020
Calgary, AB Canada

This is my second off season training with Zac and I am loving it. Last season he really helped me get stronger and improve my skills as a hockey player and I hope I will improve this much again. I am very thankful for Zac in setting up the virtual training sections, they are very challenging and fun to participate in. Zac is extremely positive and motivational and you can tell that he wants to is make everyone stronger and more skilled then they were yesterday. I am having a blast as a DASH athlete and I can't wait for the next section.

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2020
Calgary, AB Canada

My 11 year old daughter loves her drylands sessions at Dash to supplement her hockey on ice training. Zac is fantastic at motivating her, making her push her limits all while having fun. While we have been off the ice with the COVID-19 Pandemic she is still working on her strength and flexibility with his live zoom sessions.

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020
Calgary

Despite the circumstances we all are having right now, because of Dash/Zac is giving the online training session with set schedule, my son has been able to keep his motivation to workout and study as well as enjoying accidental flexibility in his daily life.
We are very appreciated by Dash/Zac’s approach to its business to be remain active so all members of Dash can keep their spirits high.
Dash/Zac has been very supportive and accommodating to the situation and each individual’s needs. Thank you for your hard work and enthusiasm!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2020

The very BEST!

Brooks
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2020
Brooks

Awesome class! Really excited for more sessions!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Sep 26, 2019

My 14 year old started going to Dash when hockey season was over last year. He wanted to prepare himself to try out for a higher level team. He went to Dash 3x/wk and not only did his fitness improve dramatically but so did his confidence and his desire to improve. Unfortunately, right before tryouts he
broke his femur and was unable to try out. After a few weeks off, he’s back to at it with Dash and Zac is getting him back in shape so he will be prepared physically when it is time to get back on the ice in a
couple of weeks. Zac is extremely knowledgeable and also has personal experience in what it is like dealing with an injury. He has been a great support for my son both as a trainer physically but also in helping him think rationally about his mental approach to getting back in the game. I’d highly recommend Zac as a personal trainer.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9:15pm
Open6am - 9:15pm
6am - 9:15pm
6am - 9:15pm
6am - 6:15pm
9am - 4pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.