Impact Boxing and Fitness

Boxing Gym  in Calgary , AB

435 - 10th Avenue SE
Calgary , AB , T2G 0W3
  • Boxing Gym in Calgary, AB
  • Boxing Gym in Calgary, AB
  • Boxing Gym in Calgary, AB
  • Boxing Gym in Calgary, AB
  • Boxing Gym in Calgary, AB
  • Boxing Gym in Calgary, AB
  • Boxing Gym in Calgary, AB

Impact Boxing and Fitness

Get directions 435 - 10th Avenue SE
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
New York, NY
Jun 7, 2022

For me, this is very interesting and useful information. fnf . I enjoy reading your posts.

40 Total Reviews
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Calgary
Sep 19, 2022
Calgary

Great gym, amazing staff, brutal (but rewarding) classes. Would recommend this place to anyone who wants a good challenge.

Impact Boxing and Fitness comment

Thank you for your comments Patrick!  Glad you enjoyed the class and we challenged you!  More to come!  :)

Daytona Beach
Sep 15, 2022
Daytona Beach

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post. https://wordle2game.com/

Sep 1, 2022

The unique and sensual way that these girls run their business always gives their clients something to remember. We can be sure that no one will disappoint us, so that's one thing we can count on. When you spend time with them, you'll have a lot of good times. When we show our customers our gallery, there are no cheap whores in it at all. Instead, this is the best place to find call girls from trustworthy professionals. It includes people who work as receptionists, accountants, TV actresses, flight attendants, and even doctors.
https://escortslife.com/

Sep 1, 2022

Escorts in Islamabad bring fun, energy, and joy to the lives of men and women who are always looking for escorts in Islamabad. There are also a lot of call girls in Islamabad, but this time they have special packages for people looking for escorts. The best thing about using these escorts is that they promise to get you from one place to another safely and securely.
https://femalefornight.com/

Sep 1, 2022

You should also make sure you are comfortable with your escort before the date. If you've ever had trouble with a pretty girl, an Call Girls In Karachi can help you a lot. Your escort is there to make you feel comfortable and make sure you have a good time. They are also trained to meet your sexual needs and make sure you have fun. These escorts in Karachi are the best partners for any kind of sexy night.
https://feastescorts.com/call-girls-in-karachi/

Calgary, AB Canada
Jul 5, 2022
Calgary, AB Canada

There's nothing like the satisfaction after completing a great class. We always learn how to get the basics down and hone our techniques. Henok's classes are intense, informative, and enjoyable.

Impact Boxing and Fitness comment

Thank you Kayla.  We are glad to hear you are learning new skills and enjoying Henok's classes!  Keep up the good work!

Jun 28, 2022

Fun for the whole family!

Impact Boxing and Fitness comment

Thank you Joe! We are happy to hear that everyone is having fun while working out!

Jun 19, 2022

Awesome classes recommended to everyone, to all you fnf gamers that play https://fridaynightfunkin.games/ , move and start going to this cool class

New York
Jun 7, 2022
New York

For me, this is very interesting and useful information. <a href="https://fnfonline.co/&quot;>fnf </a>. I enjoy reading your posts.

Jun 3, 2022

Thank you very much for your post. I like your post and everything you share with us is up to date and quite informative
https://www.dwarkacallgirls.com/call-girls-in-nehru-place/
https://www.mallikakhan.in/janakpuri-escorts-call-girls.html
https://www.tanishababy.in/nehru-place-escorts.html
https://www.escortsouthdelhi.com/escorts-in-nehru-place/
http://www.royalvvip.in/nehru-place-escort/
http://www.delhiescortsgirls.co.in/south-delhi-escorts.html
http://www.delhincrescortgirl.com/south-delhi-call-girls.html
http://www.escortservicesindelhi.in/south-delhi-call-girls.html
https://www.escortdelhi.net/south-delhi-escorts.html
https://www.modelescortsindelhi.com/call-girls-south-delhi-meenu.html
http://www.priyadelhiescorts.in/south-ex-esxcorts.html
http://www.a1delhiescort.in/south-ex-escorts.html
https://www.callgirlsservicemahipalpur.com/southextension.php
http://www.femaleescortsindelhi.com/escort-service-in-south-extension/
http://www.rashikhanna.in/south-ex-escorts.html
http://www.russianescortsindelhi.in/punjabi-bagh-escorts.html
http://www.delhitescorts.com/punjabi-bagh-call-girls.html
http://www.escortsindelhie.in/call-girls-in-punjabi-bagh/
http://www.surbhisinha.in/punjabi-bagh-escort.html
http://www.delhiescortsgirl.com/punjabi-bagh.html
http://www.rituwalia.in/locations/rohini-escorts.html
http://www.tanvirai.in/rohini-escorts.html
https://www.delhi-escorts.in/rohini-escorts.htmlx
http://www.riya-panjaban.in/escorts-in-rohini.html
http://www.royalnight.co.in/rohini-escorts.html
https://www.aliasharma.in/nehru-place-escorts.html


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
New York, NY
Jun 7, 2022

For me, this is very interesting and useful information. fnf . I enjoy reading your posts.

Business Hours *

Boxing Gym HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
Open10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.