Western Canadian Place Fitness Centre

Gym  in Calgary , AB

P1, 707-8th Avenue SW.
Calgary , AB , T2P 1H5
  • Gym in Calgary, AB
  • Gym in Calgary, AB
  • Gym in Calgary, AB
  • Gym in Calgary, AB
  • Gym in Calgary, AB
  • Gym in Calgary, AB
  • Gym in Calgary, AB
  • Gym in Calgary, AB

Western Canadian Place Fitness Centre

Get directions P1, 707-8th Avenue SW.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Calgary, AB
Jul 28, 2022

That was a good stretch after an ab workout to remember! Thanks Kirsten - I bet I am 2 inches taller now ;)

14 Total Reviews
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Calgary, AB Canada
Jul 28, 2022
Calgary, AB Canada

That was a good stretch after an ab workout to remember! Thanks Kirsten - I bet I am 2 inches taller now ;)

Western Canadian Place Fitness Centre comment

Here is hoping we are all 2 inches taller, thanks again for coming and enjoy the long weekend!

Calgary, AB Canada
Jul 26, 2022
Calgary, AB Canada

Thank you Kirsten for engaging us so that the time flies while you push us. Always fun (until I try walking tomorrow evening) :)

Western Canadian Place Fitness Centre comment

Thank you and well you all make it so fun!!

Calgary, AB Canada
Jul 19, 2022
Calgary, AB Canada

Great to be back being pushed by Kirsten. Looking forward to extra classes - come on up and join the fun!

Calgary, AB Canada
Jun 21, 2022
Calgary, AB Canada

If anyone can locate my core it's going to be Kirsten!
I have a feeling I may discover it tomorrow or at least discover where it should be.
Great work out again. Time flies - so we must be having fun, right?!?

Calgary, AB Canada
Jun 14, 2022
Calgary, AB Canada

Kirsten cheered up a rainy day with upbeat workout to Disco era! Great fun!

Western Canadian Place Fitness Centre comment

Thank you so much!! Teaching all of you is the highlight of my week :)

Calgary, AB Canada
May 26, 2022
Calgary, AB Canada

Kirsten worked us hard again - with a big smile of course! Bingo wings are safe for this week but may not be able to run for bus! It's fun, so come and join in! :)

Calgary, AB Canada
May 24, 2022
Calgary, AB Canada

Kirsten is working us hard, but reward is when your children admire your "ripped" upper arms! Now to work on the bingo wings!

Western Canadian Place Fitness Centre comment

Always such a pleasure to have you and see you working hard!!  We are tackling those "bingo wings" I promise.

Calgary, AB Canada
Apr 27, 2022
Calgary, AB Canada

Kirsten is working us hard and fast! I ache (in a good way).

Calgary, AB Canada
Apr 20, 2022
Calgary, AB Canada

Kirsten is certainly pushing us. Still able to walk! Come and join the "fun"!

Calgary, AB Canada
Apr 13, 2022
Calgary, AB Canada

Welcome to Kirsten. Upbeat first workout! Hope I can walk tomorrow or I won't get to second class which I am looking forward to :)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Calgary, AB
Jul 28, 2022

That was a good stretch after an ab workout to remember! Thanks Kirsten - I bet I am 2 inches taller now ;)

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.