Flex Fusion Studios

Fitness Studio  in Campbell , CA

2125 S Winchester Blvd ste. 140
Campbell , CA , 95008
  • Fitness Studio in Campbell, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Campbell, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Campbell, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Campbell, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Campbell, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Campbell, CA

Flex Fusion Studios

Get directions 2125 S Winchester Blvd ste. 140
 
Add to favourites
Campbell , CA , 95008
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Campbell, CA
Feb 20, 2020

It was a great class today. I like the modifications that Helen gives me. I cannot feel my thighs and bum right now, so definitely very effective

518 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
518 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 51 52

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2017
San Jose

Great studio with a variety of classes that can challenge the body in many different way.  It is a fun, positive, uplifting environment to workout in! Due to my crazy work schedule I can only attend the 6 am classes, Stefanie, Casey, Jennifer teaching Barre, TRX, and yoga have been a great mixture of classes.  I have seen great results in my physique since I have been going! Keep up the great work Flex crew!

Flex Fusion Studios comment

Thank you so much, Mike!!

San Jose, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2017
San Jose, CA USA

Flex is more than a gym.. it’s a community. This is a gym for people who love to work out. But it’s also a gym for people who haven’t worked out in a while, or maybe haven’t ever worked out. Flex is welcoming and the flex fam is kind and encouraging. Highly recommend.

Flex Fusion Studios comment

LOVE YOU

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2017

Jenn incorporates Tabata in today’s TRX class!

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2017
San Jose

I enjoy all of the classes I’ve taken with Jenn. She makes little jokes that you’ll catch if you have a little bit of brain space leftover from focusing on breathing and activating tiny muscles you didn’t even know you had ☺

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2017

I love how Casey has students do 3 sets of each exercise in her TRX classes! It’s definitely challenging.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2017

Nothing wake me up like TJ’s awesome bootcamp class. Her energy is infectious. Set your alarm and head to Flex!

Flex Fusion Studios comment

<3 <3

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2017

Hard to believe that Nathalie is a new barre teacher. She’s a natural!

Flex Fusion Studios comment

this will make her day!!

Campbell, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2017
Campbell, CA USA

I have been attending Flex Fusion for about a month. It is everything I have been looking for in a studio since moving to the area a few years ago. The variety of classes, community, events and warm friendly faces are what keep me coming back.

Flex Fusion Studios comment

Hillary, you made our night after a SUPER stressful transition to our new program. Thank you for taking the time to write this. It was the boost we needed to keep trouble shooting to build the best possible online experience. We LOVE you!


Pages: 1 ... 51 52
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Campbell, CA
Feb 20, 2020

It was a great class today. I like the modifications that Helen gives me. I cannot feel my thighs and bum right now, so definitely very effective

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 10:30pm
6am - 10:30pm
6am - 10:30pm
6am - 10:30pm
Open6am - 10:30pm
8:10am - 12pm
8:10am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.