Excel Body Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Cary , NC

280 Towerview Court
Cary , NC , 27513
  • Fitness Studio in Cary, NC
  • Fitness Studio in Cary, NC
  • Fitness Studio in Cary, NC
Approved

Excel Body Fitness

Get directions 280 Towerview Court
 
Add to favourites
Cary , NC , 27513
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Raleigh
Jun 22, 2017

Turbata Turbo was great! It was my first fitness class and I found it easy to follow along. They provided everything I needed to do the workouts. I overworked myself and the next day...I burn! I recommend taking it easy if it's your first time, but I definitely would recommend this place.

70 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7

Raleigh
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2014
Raleigh

The gym was fantastic. It was my first time going, and everyone was very friendly. The instructor made sure we were doing the exercises correctly, and was full of energy. I can't wait to go back!

Holly Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2013
Holly Springs

Class instructor, Angie, is excellent. She is very welcoming and assists or encourages individuals if needed. She has plenty of energy and her enthusiasm is contagious. Her sister attended the class and she was also very encouraging. Great workout!

Apex
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2013
Apex

This was my first time doing a yoga class. I was challenged but also felt that I could keep up with the class. I left feeling empowered and relaxed.  Fantastic class!

Cary, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2013
Cary, NC USA

X-Commando is really worthy powerful one. Kudos to our instructor Ms. Trisha.

Cary
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2013
Cary

Great yoga class!!! Hope to take another soon!

Cary
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2013
Cary

Excellent facility! I was very impressed with the care and time the instructor and owner took with me during my first visit. I look very forward to upcoming classes...as the X-Fusion (core) class was a blast!

Cary
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2013
Cary

Love This place. I Always go to Zumba with Angie at This place and shes awesome!

Cary
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2013
Cary

I just took my first Zumba intervals class, and I loved it!!! Great combo of cardio and strength intervals; an amazing workout!!! The instructor was awesome, gave great encouragement and tips on form, and had great energy.

Cary
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2013
Cary

I have taken two classes so far, a yoga and a boot camp type class, and enjoyed both thoroughly! The facility is really nice and clean and the owner is super personable. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Raleigh, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2013
Raleigh, NC USA

First time get back into exercise in couple years post delivering my baby.  It's great time and place to be with Angie.  I'd love to learn and enjoy more.

Excel Body Fitness comment

Thanks for coming to Excel, it is so nice to have you here working out and enjoying it!


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Raleigh
Jun 22, 2017

Turbata Turbo was great! It was my first fitness class and I found it easy to follow along. They provided everything I needed to do the workouts. I overworked myself and the next day...I burn! I recommend taking it easy if it's your first time, but I definitely would recommend this place.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 7pm
7:30am - 10:30am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.