Performance Unlimited

Gym  in Charlotte , NC

9209 Baybrook Ln
Charlotte , NC , 28277
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC

Performance Unlimited

Get directions 9209 Baybrook Ln
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Charlotte, NC
Dec 18, 2019

Billy and Dylan are experts at helping my body keep promises that my young mind keeps making.
The innovations keep coming!

30 Total Reviews
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Charlotte, NC USA
Aug 28, 2022
Charlotte, NC USA

Nothing but good things to say about my experience at Performance Unlimited. Prior to starting the training program, there's a thorough evaluation to determine how the program should be set up. The training itself is challenging but doable. It is also well planned out and set up to progress well.

Davidson
Jun 9, 2022
Davidson

Billy and crew were/are incredible.  Billy’s personality and wisdom lead the way to such a pleasant , holistic and effective experience, regardless of your fitness level, age, discipline, and goals.  Can’t say enough good things!!

Jun 8, 2022

One word — “outstanding.” If you want to get out of an exercise rut and restart and refocus your fitness routine, this is the place to do it. Billy is one of the best people I’ve ever met. He makes it feel like you’ve known each other for years. Everyone else I’ve met there so far has been really nice, too. They make you feel like family from the first moment you walk through the door.

These are reasons why the actual workouts are so fulfilling — there’s no sense of intimidation or judgment. It’s truly all about you. I end a session excited to come back for more.

The equipment, the programming, the people… all as great as it gets!

Charlotte
Mar 26, 2021
Charlotte

Loved the place! I have been there only for a few physical therapy and massage sessions, but I've already started to see the results! Thank you, team!

Pineville
Feb 22, 2021
Pineville

Best of the best! I have been a member at PU for over two years and it truly is more than a gym. Everyone on staff is so well educated, knows what they are talking about, takes the time to sit down and ask you what you want to focus on, what your goals are, and genuinely care about you. They build every single program to what you need to work on. I can’t say enough great things about Performance Unlimited!

Charlotte, NC USA
Jan 7, 2021
Charlotte, NC USA

Immediate and much needed relief from John with Bodywork Therapy.  John is a talented therapist and hit every area and then some.  He is very thorough and took the time to assess my problems and explain everything he found and what he would do during the session.  This is exactly what I was looking for and I would HIGHLY recommend seeing John at Performance Unlimited!

Nov 24, 2020

John and his staff are truly the best at what they do. From sports performance to general wellness, they are always on top of the best methods to help their clients achieve their goals. In addition to their extensive knowledge, the culture they have created at Performance Unlimited is second to none. I highly recommend Performance Unlimited to anyone who is looking to maximize their sports performance or performance in life in general.

Charlotte, NC USA
Mar 4, 2020
Charlotte, NC USA

John was friendly and knowledgeable. Our kids received an evaluation and summary of their athletic strengths and areas needing to be developed. So far, it seems like something worth investing in to prevent injuries and increase their overall strength and performance.

Performance Unlimited comment

Thanks very much for your review and comments, Deb. We thoroughly enjoyed our first session with the girls and look forward to working with them going forward.

Feb 21, 2020

Lydia is the best! Very knowledgeable and professional. She helped me with my hip paid from Ice hockey and now I feel great! 5 stars!

Performance Unlimited comment

Taylor I really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a kind review! Thank you so much, this made my day!!
Lydia

Charlotte, NC USA
Dec 18, 2019
Charlotte, NC USA

Billy and Dylan are experts at helping my body keep promises that my young mind keeps making.
The innovations keep coming!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Charlotte, NC
Dec 18, 2019

Billy and Dylan are experts at helping my body keep promises that my young mind keeps making.
The innovations keep coming!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.