Performance Unlimited

Gym  in Charlotte , NC

6300 Carmel Rd Suite #140
Charlotte , NC , 28226
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC

Performance Unlimited

Get directions 6300 Carmel Rd Suite #140
 
Add to favourites
Charlotte , NC , 28226
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Charlotte, NC
Dec 18, 2019

Billy and Dylan are experts at helping my body keep promises that my young mind keeps making.
The innovations keep coming!

23 Total Reviews
4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020

John was friendly and knowledgeable. Our kids received an evaluation and summary of their athletic strengths and areas needing to be developed. So far, it seems like something worth investing in to prevent injuries and increase their overall strength and performance.

Performance Unlimited comment

Thanks very much for your review and comments, Deb. We thoroughly enjoyed our first session with the girls and look forward to working with them going forward.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020

Lydia is the best! Very knowledgeable and professional. She helped me with my hip paid from Ice hockey and now I feel great! 5 stars!

Performance Unlimited comment

Taylor I really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a kind review! Thank you so much, this made my day!!
Lydia

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019
Charlotte, NC USA

Billy and Dylan are experts at helping my body keep promises that my young mind keeps making.
The innovations keep coming!

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019
Charlotte, NC USA

I could not be more pleased with my results from Performance Unlimited. The adult fitness programs are customized for each member. The classes are challenging and engaging. John, Billy and Dylan know each member personally, our strengths and areas where we can improve. If you do not see improvements in your health and fitness, it's not because of Performance Unlimited.

Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2019
Charlotte

My son loved working with John today for his assessment. I am excited to see the results and to see how the classes improve his speed.

Performance Unlimited comment

We are so happy you are pleased! Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review! :)

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Charlotte, NC USA

Emily had a great experience and is excited about the techniques used to improve her speed and Agility.

Performance Unlimited comment

Thank you very much for the feedback, Emily.  We loved having you in the technical/speed session and can't wait for your next visit.

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2019
Charlotte, NC USA

James loved it!  Challenging workout for the teenager who hasn't had a formal program since fall soccer. He's looking forward to continuing through May, to condition and strengthen before spring/summer soccer workouts begin!

Performance Unlimited comment

Elizabeth,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your satisfaction. James is the ideal athlete for our program and we are excited to help him on his journey.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2019

My experience with Performance Unlimited was absolutely amazing! I booked a two hour session and received the best treatment I could have ever imagined. John assessed my postural alignment and found the kinks in my kinetic chain dysfunctions and built our session around my weaknesses AND at the end of our session put my through stretches and showed my functional passive and active ways to lengthen my short-locked muscles. I received a sports massage with neuromuscular, myofascial, and trigger point work as well. I HIGHLY reccomend Performance Unlimited and will most assuredly be back to continue fixing my kinetic chain dysfunctions!

Performance Unlimited comment

Glad you valued the work, Brenda. Thanks for thinking of us for your needs. Look forward to seeing you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this class. Great workout and the trainer was awesome! I will be returning.

3 3 3 3 3
Jul 2, 2018

Our first time for a 10 year old for speed and agility classs, she didn’t feel at all challenged as an athlete for the hour class that she took.  We will not do that class again but would like to try the soccer training.

Performance Unlimited comment

Thanks for the feedback Alicia. I spoke personally with the coach who indicated that his focus was bringing your daughter up to speed on teaching her our movement principles instead of just running her through drills. Although, we do want to make sure that the athletes feel challenged and satisfied with every session, we lead with the priority of teaching and ensuring quality of movement before quantity of movement. We are working to make the adjustment so that every session meets both needs.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Charlotte, NC
Dec 18, 2019

Billy and Dylan are experts at helping my body keep promises that my young mind keeps making.
The innovations keep coming!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
8am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.