Performance Unlimited

Gym  in Charlotte , NC

9209 Baybrook Ln
Charlotte , NC , 28277
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC

Performance Unlimited

Get directions 9209 Baybrook Ln
 
Add to favourites
Charlotte , NC , 28277
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Charlotte, NC
Dec 18, 2019

Billy and Dylan are experts at helping my body keep promises that my young mind keeps making.
The innovations keep coming!

27 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2021
Charlotte

Loved the place! I have been there only for a few physical therapy and massage sessions, but I've already started to see the results! Thank you, team!

Pineville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
Pineville

Best of the best! I have been a member at PU for over two years and it truly is more than a gym. Everyone on staff is so well educated, knows what they are talking about, takes the time to sit down and ask you what you want to focus on, what your goals are, and genuinely care about you. They build every single program to what you need to work on. I can’t say enough great things about Performance Unlimited!

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021
Charlotte, NC USA

Immediate and much needed relief from John with Bodywork Therapy.  John is a talented therapist and hit every area and then some.  He is very thorough and took the time to assess my problems and explain everything he found and what he would do during the session.  This is exactly what I was looking for and I would HIGHLY recommend seeing John at Performance Unlimited!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020

John and his staff are truly the best at what they do. From sports performance to general wellness, they are always on top of the best methods to help their clients achieve their goals. In addition to their extensive knowledge, the culture they have created at Performance Unlimited is second to none. I highly recommend Performance Unlimited to anyone who is looking to maximize their sports performance or performance in life in general.

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Charlotte, NC USA

John was friendly and knowledgeable. Our kids received an evaluation and summary of their athletic strengths and areas needing to be developed. So far, it seems like something worth investing in to prevent injuries and increase their overall strength and performance.

Performance Unlimited comment

Thanks very much for your review and comments, Deb. We thoroughly enjoyed our first session with the girls and look forward to working with them going forward.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020

Lydia is the best! Very knowledgeable and professional. She helped me with my hip paid from Ice hockey and now I feel great! 5 stars!

Performance Unlimited comment

Taylor I really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a kind review! Thank you so much, this made my day!!
Lydia

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019
Charlotte, NC USA

Billy and Dylan are experts at helping my body keep promises that my young mind keeps making.
The innovations keep coming!

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019
Charlotte, NC USA

I could not be more pleased with my results from Performance Unlimited. The adult fitness programs are customized for each member. The classes are challenging and engaging. John, Billy and Dylan know each member personally, our strengths and areas where we can improve. If you do not see improvements in your health and fitness, it's not because of Performance Unlimited.

Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2019
Charlotte

My son loved working with John today for his assessment. I am excited to see the results and to see how the classes improve his speed.

Performance Unlimited comment

We are so happy you are pleased! Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review! :)

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Charlotte, NC USA

Emily had a great experience and is excited about the techniques used to improve her speed and Agility.

Performance Unlimited comment

Thank you very much for the feedback, Emily.  We loved having you in the technical/speed session and can't wait for your next visit.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Charlotte, NC
Dec 18, 2019

Billy and Dylan are experts at helping my body keep promises that my young mind keeps making.
The innovations keep coming!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.