Inspired Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Charlton , MA

159 Worcester Road
Charlton , MA , 01507
Fitness Studio in Charlton, MA

Inspired Fitness Studio

Get directions 159 Worcester Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Charlton, MA
Jun 21, 2021

Sarah is awesome. She provides a great workout with modifications and easy to follow directions to ensure your form is on point.  Her music keeps you motivated and you can't help but smile while sweating like crazy!

6 Total Reviews
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Charlton
Sep 26, 2022
Charlton

Awesome and fun class, energetic instructor and friendly patrons! T

Charlton
Mar 30, 2022
Charlton

Great gym!! So supportive and any skill level is able to participate!!

Sturbridge
Jan 27, 2022
Sturbridge

I did a drop in body pump class. Everyone was super friendly! The class really pushed me and the hour went by so fast. Great instructor! I’m glad we found this place. Can’t wait to try more classes!

Charlton
Sep 10, 2021
Charlton

Body Step with Erin and Melissa was outstanding.  This was my first class there and they both were very welcoming. Great place,  am definitely going to join

Weston
Aug 21, 2021
Weston

Dropped into 2 Saturday morning classes on a whim (thanks to my best friend), and both were GREAT!!! Felt safe, motivated, and sweaty :) great instructors and classmates. And super easy to get to--I'd be there a lot more if I lived closer!

Charlton
Jun 21, 2021
Charlton

Sarah is awesome. She provides a great workout with modifications and easy to follow directions to ensure your form is on point.  Her music keeps you motivated and you can't help but smile while sweating like crazy!


 

Featured review

Featured review
Charlton, MA
Jun 21, 2021

Sarah is awesome. She provides a great workout with modifications and easy to follow directions to ensure your form is on point.  Her music keeps you motivated and you can't help but smile while sweating like crazy!