Kick Box Cherry Hill

Boxing Gym  in Cherry Hill , NJ

1420 Marlton Pike East
Cherry Hill , NJ , 08034
Boxing Gym in Cherry Hill, NJ

Kick Box Cherry Hill

Get directions 1420 Marlton Pike East
 
Add to favourites
Cherry Hill , NJ , 08034
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cherry Hill, NJ
Nov 9, 2020

What a fantastic place to get your sweat on. I LOVE this place. You are surrounded by wonderful people and instructors. I have been kicking box for over a year now and look forward coming every time. This place will get you in shape plus they offer some challenges that keep you motivated. I would recommend this gym highly to all my friends and family. Best gym out there.

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Pennsauken
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020
Pennsauken

Joining ILK two years ago was the best thing I could of done!! I absolutely love my instructors!! Their constant dedication to keep us motivated, healthy, and safe during these unprecedented times is amazing!!

Maple Shade Township
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2020
Maple Shade Township

I picked a great squat day to return

Cherry Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2020
Cherry Hill

What a fantastic place to get your sweat on. I LOVE this place. You are surrounded by wonderful people and instructors. I have been kicking box for over a year now and look forward coming every time. This place will get you in shape plus they offer some challenges that keep you motivated. I would recommend this gym highly to all my friends and family. Best gym out there.

Cherry Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020
Cherry Hill

I just started about 3 wks ago. I will say is an all body workout. I leave this place ready to conquer the world! The staff is knowledgeable and very inviting. If you are looking for a place were you not only get a beast workout but also surround yourself with pretty cool people look no more, this is where is at!

Pennsauken
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
Pennsauken

Love this place  All the members and Staff are Rockstars

Glendora
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Glendora

I enrolled on this Fit Fam of ILKB- Cherry Hill team since 7/2018. I thank all of the instructors for their support- when you attend to each class, you feel more and more energize and confident. The instructors help you lead to your ultimate goal of looking amazing and amazing confidence boost. This place is AMAZING !!!!!!!<3

Marlton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2020
Marlton

Class last night was great with Heidi she keep you motivated and wanting you to push further.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020

Great team of instructors who keep you moving and motivated.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020

I have been at this kickboxing location since 12/2017, when I say I tried everything in the fitness world and failed at it all is an understatement. I never found a place where the instructors know you by your name, have your back when you need help with your workout, physically, emotionally and for most of the time mentally  this place has become therapy, my second home and I get a HELL OF A Workout! King Kong has nothing on me when I walk out of this place! the community here is committed in helping each other and the encouragement is endless! If you want to meet your fitness goals, Kickboxing in Cherryhill is where it’s at! 100000000%  #motivation #badassworkouts #eliteinstructors #fitfamily  #fierce #ibelong I can go on and on! Give me my own page,

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020

I have been kickboxing for a little over a year and I can not imagine my life with out it! From the beginning the instructors welcome you into the fitfam , they encourage you and push you at the same time to do your best  I highly recommend these classes to anyone  who not only
want to see results but for those who need motivation
 to stay on track .  We all motivate and encourage each other .  You will never feel like you don’t belong. You will always leave class feeling great and ready to take on the next class. So thankful and blessed to be apart of this amazing place


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cherry Hill, NJ
Nov 9, 2020

What a fantastic place to get your sweat on. I LOVE this place. You are surrounded by wonderful people and instructors. I have been kicking box for over a year now and look forward coming every time. This place will get you in shape plus they offer some challenges that keep you motivated. I would recommend this gym highly to all my friends and family. Best gym out there.

Business Hours *

Boxing Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 12pm
7am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.