Arc Academy LLC

Bootcamp  in Chicago , IL

2225 W. Chicago Ave.
Chicago , IL , 60622
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL

Arc Academy LLC

Get directions 2225 W. Chicago Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60622
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
Nov 23, 2021

Take a class! You’ll be glad you did!!! I’m a 60-year old woman with no welding experience and I loved it. You will too!

165 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
165 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2021
Chicago

Take a class! You’ll be glad you did!!! I’m a 60-year old woman with no welding experience and I loved it. You will too!

Oak Park
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2021
Oak Park

This was a great class (MIG-1 & MIG-2)! I appreciate that it was delivered by a full time welders (Dan and Curtis)  that imparted their knowledge through demonstration. They guided each of us as we welded and pointed out where we need to make corrections to produce the best welds. All the welding and safety equipment is newer models and well cared for. This is an excellent choice for those starting out or those that need a refresher after a hiatus.
Looking forward to the TIG-1 and TIG-2 classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021

Curtis was as great instructor. He did a good job of telling you what you should do and explaining why you should do it. It's a lot of instruction and when it comes time to weld you feel comfortable grabbing the gun and going.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2021

Rich was a great instructor. The shop is very nice and you learn about everything that goes along with welding like cutting, grinding, prep. More than worth it.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2021

Wow !! Why did I not do this sooner? So much fun , Curtis was Amazing great instructor, and the class-size is just right can you still get The feeling of  one on one instructions ,The class went by so fast the vibe of the group was great -  really was sad that it was over - glad I signed up for more can’t wait!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2021

I took the Women in Welding MIG 1 and 2 class, and found the instruction very clear and helpful. Natalie was a great instructor and I will definitely recommend Arc Academy to friends!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2021

I took the MIG I and II class for women and it was so fun! I learned a lot and hope to work on some personal projects in the future.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021

Well worth it. I’ll be sending some of my friends here for classes as well. Natalie was an excellent instructor.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021

Great class. I really enjoyed being able to actually use the tools. The instructor was great and I learned a lot. Be sure to take MIG I and MIG II on the same day. I look forward to taking another course.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2021

Good class. Curt knows his stuff and seems like a good guy. There isn't a lot of hands on practice in MIG I, but I'm looking forward to MIG II!


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
Nov 23, 2021

Take a class! You’ll be glad you did!!! I’m a 60-year old woman with no welding experience and I loved it. You will too!

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
Open9:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.