Arc Academy LLC

Bootcamp  in Chicago , IL

2225 W. Chicago Ave.
Chicago , IL , 60622
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL

Arc Academy LLC

Get directions 2225 W. Chicago Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60622
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Sep 19, 2020

My class was informative, interesting, and well taught. The instructors are great and I learned a lot. I look forward to taking another course.

145 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
145 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021
Chicago, IL USA

TIG 1 and 2 back to back. Rich was a great instructor and I was able to learn some of the basic rules and fundamentals of TIG as well as get a lot of practice in. Highly recommend to anyone who finds welding interesting and especially for anyone who has any need for this type of skill in order to repair, fabricate, etc.

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021

Curtis was great!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021

Great teacher (Natalie) and a great experience.  Fun and informative!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2021

The class was great, learned a lot. Curtis was a great instructor. Well worth the drive.

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021
Chicago

Hope you get to work with Curtis.
An impressive welder and teacher!
Had a really fun time doing the MIG 1, MIG 2 classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2021

I took the MIG 1 and 2 classes, they were great! They really helped me with a the basics.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021

Excellent class structure - covered the equipment basics, safety protocols, etc first, then got to welding!  Instruction was clear and purposeful, and lots of fun.

Lake Forest
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021
Lake Forest

Great class. On to MIG2.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021

Great time was had by all ,Curtis was amazing .people in the class were wonderful nice people ,I got to do things I never thought I would do two thumbs up

Plainfield
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021
Plainfield

My wife and I took both MIG 1&2 Consecutively on a Saturday. I am so glad we did take the classes like this. First the time flew bye; it felt like we walked in the door at 11 and then boom it was 5:00 PM. Curtis is a great instructor combining humor, respect for the students, incredible skill, and a great ability to recommend lunch spots. It was such a good sequence of courses that I cannot believe my wife and I are proud of the little widgets we made. We are looking to take another course with arc academy.


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Sep 19, 2020

My class was informative, interesting, and well taught. The instructors are great and I learned a lot. I look forward to taking another course.

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Open9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.