Arc Academy LLC

Bootcamp  in Chicago , IL

2225 W. Chicago Ave.
Chicago , IL , 60622
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL

Arc Academy LLC

Get directions 2225 W. Chicago Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60622
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Sep 19, 2020

My class was informative, interesting, and well taught. The instructors are great and I learned a lot. I look forward to taking another course.

149 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
149 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 15

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018
Chicago, IL USA

Natalie was great and it really gave a nice hands on introduction to the MIG process.  It is definitely a addictive thing and I will be taking additional classes at ARC.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2018

Curtis was very personable and obviously extremely knowledgeable about all forms of welding.  I will take the second class!

Des Plaines
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2018
Des Plaines

I am a structural engineer, familiar with welding for most of my career. Curtis showed us welding from the gun-in-hand point of view, with a friendly, easy teaching method. There were a few things that I knew that maybe should have been discussed, but lots had to be covered in only two hours. Great hands-on Class!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2018

Loved the class. Can't wait to take the other classes!

Northfield
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2018
Northfield

Something i always wanted to learn. Within two 3 hour sessions, my son and i are ready to start our 1st project. Arc Academy even provided a steel supplier that is interested in seeing that same  project come to life(Wexler  and sons)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2018

Natalie was AWESOME!!! If you are on the fence and secretly wish a friend could teach you the basics, this is the place where you will feel comfortable and at ease...while learning!!! Natalie was patient, FUNNY and a great teacher.

I look forward to MIG 2 with Natalie!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2018

Great teachers and a facility where you get a lot of hands on.  Also, having access to rent time after taking the class is a great opportunity for practice and gives you an environment to get things done.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2018

the welding classes here are great for learning the basics of welding and the tools.  i highly recommend these classes to try out!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2018

Rich is an outstanding instructor.  MIG1 was very informitive and makes me want to learn more and improve my techniques.  This training was a gift from my bride and it porves how much she loves me!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2018

Went with my brother and dad, all of us had a great time. Rich was our instructor and he was friendly and knowledgable. Learning hands on is the way to go. Very cool space, too. There's a shop up front full of neat pieces.  The shop in the back is where the classes are taught - we were all surprised by how large of an operation this place actually is! We will definitely go back for another class.


Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Sep 19, 2020

My class was informative, interesting, and well taught. The instructors are great and I learned a lot. I look forward to taking another course.

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.