Arc Academy LLC

Bootcamp  in Chicago , IL

2223 W. Chicago Ave.
Chicago , IL , 60622
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL

Arc Academy LLC

Get directions 2223 W. Chicago Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60622
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mchenry, IL
Apr 1, 2019

I took mig 1 n 2 With Curtis it was freaking phenomenal
 I very much enjoyed it definitely help me put the decision in stone that this is a career that I want to do Curtis was an awesome guy definitely taught me a lot in the period of time that we were together definitely a great teacher knows how to work with students especially people like myself that sometimes don’t get things just the first time because I’m more hands-on I would recommend this class for somebody who is  Only really interested in welding I give them 10 stars if I could I plan to pay the monthly fee and go back for open shop class you guys are freaking awesome keep rocking and rolling sincerely Clint

89 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
89 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2016
Chicago, IL USA

Just started taking the table making class.  Great class, Stephen is a great teacher. He is so thorough about everything we need to learn.  The class really expands your creativity and imagination of what you can make in the future.  Highly recommend anyone to take it.  Christmas is coming!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2016

Took Mig 1 with Rich. Total of 4 students. Rich is very knowledgeable in welding. Good intro to welding. Would recommend class to anyone wanting to learn welding from a skilled person.

Arc Academy LLC comment

Hey nelson, thanks for everything.  Set you in the next class soon.  Take care

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2016
Chicago, IL USA

This was an excellent class and we had a good instructor (Rich). We took the MIG 1 and 2 classes and I'm definitely going to take more classes. You'll definitely want to take your own bandana to cover your head since all the hair/head covers are communal.

Arc Academy LLC comment

Hey Mr fox,glad you guys had fun, and learned a lot. 2nd Class is even better . See you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2016

Great classroom and instructor. I learned a lot. I would strongly recommend this to anyone wanting to get a start on MIG welding.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2016

Great experience - GREAT instructor - great value!  A lot of fun, hands-on learning in a short time frame. in a well organized shop.
Keep on Arcin', Rich!
Thanks,
Drippy

Arc Academy LLC comment

Thanks so much for that great review Drippy. Hope to see you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2016

I have to admit I enjoyed the class and it was worth the money, I got home and immediately signed up for the Mig 2 class. Very clean and professional, they have safety in mind and always ready to answer all your questions

Arc Academy LLC comment

Thanks for that great review Terry. We really do appreciate it.

Regards,

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2016

I'll make it short and simple ..... sign up!  Great instructor, very knowledgable and small class size ( a shout out to Mike and Adam)  
Sincerely, Rosa a.k.a Anthony :)

Arc Academy LLC comment

Thanks so much for that awesome review Anthony. We really do appreciate it.

Cheers,
Steve

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2016

Mig 1 with Rich...you can't go wrong! He was very patient, knowledgeable and totally makes you feel at ease. Laid back, but with a professional presentation and eases the intimidation out of trying something new.  Learned a lot in a short time. Looking forward to Mig 2!
Great couples experience as well! Rich is a cool dude and Arc Academy is a great place!

Arc Academy LLC comment

Hey Rob, thanks for the stars. Besides it being hot, I had a good time also.  Glad you came out of the class with a bit more knowledge.  See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2016

Mig1 was great. The class ran smoothly and efficiently. Loads of information and well planned out. Steve was awesome in helping and steering us in the right direction. Be brave! Take the welding plunge. It's amazing! :)

Arc Academy LLC comment

Thanks for that awesome review. We really do appreciate it.

Regards,
Steve


Pages: 1 ... 8 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mchenry, IL
Apr 1, 2019

I took mig 1 n 2 With Curtis it was freaking phenomenal
 I very much enjoyed it definitely help me put the decision in stone that this is a career that I want to do Curtis was an awesome guy definitely taught me a lot in the period of time that we were together definitely a great teacher knows how to work with students especially people like myself that sometimes don’t get things just the first time because I’m more hands-on I would recommend this class for somebody who is  Only really interested in welding I give them 10 stars if I could I plan to pay the monthly fee and go back for open shop class you guys are freaking awesome keep rocking and rolling sincerely Clint

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info