Virtual Classes Available

KickHouse – Lincoln Square

Fitness Studio  in Chicago , IL

4733 N Western Avenue
Chicago , IL , 60625
Fitness Studio in Chicago, IL

KickHouse – Lincoln Square

Get directions 4733 N Western Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60625
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
Feb 12, 2021

Fabulous workout as always.  This was a difficult week, but my hour with you always improves my mindset.

35 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021
Chicago, IL USA

Fabulous workout as always.  This was a difficult week, but my hour with you always improves my mindset.

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
Chicago, IL USA

Excellent class
Thank you

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021
Chicago

First time client and the facility, class and instructor Noemi were all top notch! Would definitely recommend. I will be attending pop up classes in the future

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021
Chicago

Very nice and welcoming our trainer naomi was excellent! I loved the combination of stretch exercises and boxing, would definitely recommend this location and trainer.

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
Chicago

Awesome environment and friendly staff. 10/10 would recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021

A SUPER welcoming environment! Even in group classes you feel personal attention which is great for a complete beginner like myself. I couldn’t recommend it more.

Park Ridge, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2020
Park Ridge, IL USA

Great class!! I'm so glad to be back at it, even if it's remote!!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

I love going to these classes!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

The KickHouse team are the best!  All ages, all fitness levels, they are encouraging and welcoming.  I am far stronger today than I have been in years, and the people at KickHouse make the hard work fun!  Great instructors and a real community, even remotely!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020
Chicago

I love kickhouse & everyone in it! This was such a great transformation for me and everyone made me feel like I could do it which motivated me even more! I did the 6 week challenge and I’ll tell you it was a big challenge but with everyone’s support , a great eating system and great work outs every class, it felt amazing! Kick house is the place to be!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
Feb 12, 2021

Fabulous workout as always.  This was a difficult week, but my hour with you always improves my mindset.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.