Virtual Classes Available

KickHouse – Lincoln Square

Fitness Studio  in Chicago , IL

4733 N Western Avenue
Chicago , IL , 60625
Fitness Studio in Chicago, IL

KickHouse – Lincoln Square

Get directions 4733 N Western Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60625
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
Nov 22, 2020

I love kickhouse & everyone in it! This was such a great transformation for me and everyone made me feel like I could do it which motivated me even more! I did the 6 week challenge and I’ll tell you it was a big challenge but with everyone’s support , a great eating system and great work outs every class, it felt amazing! Kick house is the place to be!!

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020
Chicago

I love kickhouse & everyone in it! This was such a great transformation for me and everyone made me feel like I could do it which motivated me even more! I did the 6 week challenge and I’ll tell you it was a big challenge but with everyone’s support , a great eating system and great work outs every class, it felt amazing! Kick house is the place to be!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020

I did the 6 week challenge and I loved every class! It was so fun and inspiring. The teachers are great, the motivation is great and the best part is, is that it actually works! If you stick with it and push through you’ll see the results! I love kickhouse!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

you guys deserve 10 stars!
Today’s 9 am class was fire  
Thanks Peggie and Tae for all the things you guys do to make the classes fun and challenging!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Chicago

Amazing classes!! So much energy!! It is exactly what I need! The instructor Noemi is Awesome!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

This is the best workout you could ever do thanks to the most professional, energetic and inspiring trainers you’ll ever find. I’ve been at the studio for 3 years and I never regretted it. The combos are always different and challenging so you don’t get bored and it is just so fun to punch and kick things! :) I highly recommend Kick House!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

Fun workout!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020
Chicago

Naomi (forget how to actually spell her name, Hope this is close enough) was a GREAT instructor. Knows her stuff, and gives great encouragement. Super clean place with great atmosphere. Highly recommend for anyone looking to get into kickboxing! I have no prior experience and had fun and got a great workout!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020
Chicago

Awesome workout!!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

Best place in town for a workout as good for the mind as it is for the body! Staff is so fun and supportive and they have done an amazing job navigating Covid to provide and clean, safe space to workout. I always look forward to class here!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

GREAT class today!!  Got my ass handed to me.  Fantastic instructor and playlist!!  See you next week!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
Nov 22, 2020

I love kickhouse & everyone in it! This was such a great transformation for me and everyone made me feel like I could do it which motivated me even more! I did the 6 week challenge and I’ll tell you it was a big challenge but with everyone’s support , a great eating system and great work outs every class, it felt amazing! Kick house is the place to be!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.