Virtual Classes Available

FIT4CHICAGO (T.D.Fitness)

Fitness Studio  in Chicago , IL

VIRTUAL AND IN-PERSON FITNESS/DANCE CLASSES
Chicago , IL , 60644

FIT4CHICAGO (T.D.Fitness)

Get directions VIRTUAL AND IN-PERSON FITNESS/DANCE CLASSES
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60644
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Smyrna
Feb 4, 2021

I have been taking Toccara fitness class for a couple of months. It is perfect for me since I’m not able to get outside and walk because of the cold weather. I live in Nashville Tn, it doesn’t get as cold as Chicago but there are days where it can get down to the 30’s and even colder. Her Zoom technology has allow me to join my sisters in the class which makes it even more enjoyable seeing them.  Toccara is always  so upbeat and keeps the class moving and she  makes it incredibly fun. I just wish  my schedule allowed me to take more of her classes. God bless you Toccara. You are amazing.

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
Chicago

Thank you for making the class fun and exciting.  Toccara you are so thoughtful and kind.  I love the different levels that you share for all ages and physical conditions. The class is so amazing.

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
Chicago

Energizing and Fun! Gets all the kinks out.. inspires and motivates me to keep moving!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Chicago

Love Toccara. She makes working out fun!

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021
Nashville

I have been taking Toccara fitness class for a couple of months. It is perfect for me since I’m not able to get outside and walk because of the cold weather. I live in Nashville Tn, it doesn’t get as cold as Chicago but there are days where it can get down to the 30’s and even colder. Her Zoom technology has allow me to join my sisters in the class which makes it even more enjoyable seeing them.  Toccara is always  so upbeat and keeps the class moving and she  makes it incredibly fun. I just wish  my schedule allowed me to take more of her classes. God bless you Toccara. You are amazing.

Oak Park, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Oak Park, IL USA

I enjoy classes and I recommend
                  .  Thanks Toccara

FIT4CHICAGO (T.D.Fitness) comment

Thanks so much Helena!!!!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2021
Chicago

Tocarra is an excellent choreographer.  She makes the workout lots of fun.  She gives a lot of herself to make sure I get what I need to receive success.  I thank my friend Camille for recommending her.

FIT4CHICAGO (T.D.Fitness) comment

Awwwe! Thank you Florence....see you in class!

West Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021
West Chicago

I ENJOY ever class I take with Toccara. THANK YOU.

FIT4CHICAGO (T.D.Fitness) comment

I enjoy you as well Delores! Thanks for the Review!!!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Chicago

Amazing class, great choreography and Full of energy. The music choice was great and very motivational. Tocarra used very clear hand signals throughout the routine to make it easy to follow. Definitely recommend this class!!

FIT4CHICAGO (T.D.Fitness) comment

Thanks for the recommendation Liz! It was fun dancing with you!

Oak Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Oak Park

Tocarra is an expert instructor. She models a diverse and interesting choreography, and uses clear advance hand signals and verbal prompts to guide you. She continually demonstrates movements at up to three different levels of intensity, reminding you to pick your level. That means you develop your visual and auditory attention and exercise your brain as well as working up to increasingly challenging degrees of intensity, in every class. Never boring, you will “work that body” AND “work that mind!”.

FIT4CHICAGO (T.D.Fitness) comment

Yes Daphne-we MUST work it!!!!! I appreciate you so much for hanging in there with me throughout the YEARS!!!!  Thank you for your positive spirit and high energy!!!!! Let's Dance!!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Chicago

Toccara is a very skillful and caring instructor. She teaches a variety of exercises and observes to make sure that we are doing them correctly to prevent injuries. She also, encourages us to do more by telling us about other classes that are available. I  really
enjoy the classes and like to music too!
Thank you for the opportunity and motivation to exercise and connect with other people during these difficult times of shutdowns and shelter-in.

FIT4CHICAGO (T.D.Fitness) comment

Thank you for this Juanita! It HAS been difficult for all of us during these isolating circumstances.  It's up to us to keep each other motivated mentally and physically! See you in class!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Smyrna
Feb 4, 2021

I have been taking Toccara fitness class for a couple of months. It is perfect for me since I’m not able to get outside and walk because of the cold weather. I live in Nashville Tn, it doesn’t get as cold as Chicago but there are days where it can get down to the 30’s and even colder. Her Zoom technology has allow me to join my sisters in the class which makes it even more enjoyable seeing them.  Toccara is always  so upbeat and keeps the class moving and she  makes it incredibly fun. I just wish  my schedule allowed me to take more of her classes. God bless you Toccara. You are amazing.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.