Clemson Fitness Company

Fitness Studio  in Clemson , SC

151 Thomas Green Blvd.
Clemson , SC , 29631
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC

Clemson Fitness Company

Get directions 151 Thomas Green Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Central
Nov 30, 2021

The Core and Flow class is a highlight of my week. The toning work really targets the muscles I want to strengthen and challenges me to improve my planks! I can see and feel improvement every class. Sandy is a phenomenal instructor! Great motivation and guidance.

154 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
154 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

Anderson, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2022
Anderson, SC USA

Loved the energy, the music- great way start to my morning! Torched calories.  Maximized 45 minute workout. Will be back!

Clemson
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2022
Clemson

The kickboxing class today was fabulous.
I burned over 400 calories and got to yellow zone multiple times, which is unusual for me.
Kickboxing and dance are my preferred workouts, since they increase heartrate and burn calories.  The advantage of kickbox is that arms are also worked.
I'm writing a review because it's unusual for me to burn this many calories in a 45 minute class and I'm very excited about it!

Anderson
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2021
Anderson

First time doing a kickboxing class and I loved it!  The staff is always friendly and the environment is amazing.

Anderson
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2021
Anderson

Honestly I didn't know what to expect when I walked in the door.  I am 14 wpp and while I worked out while pregnant, I fell off the cliff when my daughter was born.  However, it was a great class.  Martha offered modifications and I felt safe.  I have only taken one class but I plan on taking more.  Highly recommend if you are in the Clemson area.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2021

The Core and Flow class is a highlight of my week. The toning work really targets the muscles I want to strengthen and challenges me to improve my planks! I can see and feel improvement every class. Sandy is a phenomenal instructor! Great motivation and guidance.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2021

It has been far too long since I’ve been in a gym, and I had no clue where to even start to get back into working out. CFC has an amazing selection of classes and easy access to sign up for them. I have loved every class I’ve attended so far and look forward to signing up for more each week. Thank you CFC for helping me find the joy in working out again.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2021

I have been going to CFC for three years now, and I absolutely love it. The diversity of classes keeps me challenged, and I have found a great community in the people that go there.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2021

I live in Charleston but take classes at Clemson Fitness Company when I am in town visiting my mom. Love coming here! Everyone is very friendly, and I always get a great work out no matter what class I take. Highly recommend!

Central, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021
Central, SC USA

CFC classes R fun & always a good workout. The staff is great helpful & friendly!!
Judy

Clemson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Clemson

I had my first Zumba class today and everyone was so friendly!! It was a quick class, which is good for my schedule, but it’s also provides you with a great workout. And it was fun so a 2 in 1 deal, I 100% recommended CFC


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Central
Nov 30, 2021

The Core and Flow class is a highlight of my week. The toning work really targets the muscles I want to strengthen and challenges me to improve my planks! I can see and feel improvement every class. Sandy is a phenomenal instructor! Great motivation and guidance.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.