Clemson Fitness Company

Fitness Studio  in Clemson , SC

151 Thomas Green Blvd.
Clemson , SC , 29631
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC

Clemson Fitness Company

Get directions 151 Thomas Green Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Central
Jun 23, 2022

I’ve gone to a few different classes at CFC now and they have all been great! The instructors are very clear and great with being flexible and working with you if you can’t do certain moves. Looking forward to attending  more classes!

160 Total Reviews
160 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

Jun 23, 2022

I’ve gone to a few different classes at CFC now and they have all been great! The instructors are very clear and great with being flexible and working with you if you can’t do certain moves. Looking forward to attending  more classes!

Jun 23, 2022

This was my 3rd class at Clemson Fitness Company. I have never said this after a workout, but after the HIGH Fitness class finished I literally said "THAT WAS SO FUN!" The instructor Abby was so friendly and encouraging, showing modifications to moves if needed. It was the perfect cardio class for me, choregraphed moves but not quite a dance like zumba. Focusing on the moves made me forget how high my heartrate was and I just had fun moving to the music. The other women in the class were also friendly introducing themselves; it seems like a great culture!

I've also attended a Yoga Sculpt and PulseBarre class (both absolutely great!) The only thing I would suggest for classes like that is bringing your own yoga mat rather than using the ones provided.

Seattle
Apr 7, 2022
Seattle

When I visit relatives in Clemson, I always head over to Clemson Fitness Company to enjoy their awesome classes.  Tonight I had the pleasure of taking Martha’s Zumba class!  She was energetic, encouraging and had excellent verbal and nonverbal cues.  Thanks CFC for always delivering great classes!   Mary Jenson

Central
Apr 1, 2022
Central

The Kickboxing at 5:15am was my first class this morning. I don’t like to work out in front of people and I didn’t know anyone there so I was pretty shy and scared when I arrived. Once we got into the workout though, I didn’t feel judged and the workout made me feel really good. The instructor, Mrs. Melinda, was really nice and I ended up making a new friend! The environment was welcoming and clean! I really look forward to going back!

Seneca
Feb 23, 2022
Seneca

The total body muscular endurance class was exactly what I needed to jump start into a healthier, stronger form of me.  The atmosphere was inviting and welcoming without any intimidation.  Can't wait to become an active participant in the other opportunities the fitness company provides.  A great asset to the Clemson area.

Jan 30, 2022

Had a great time at my first yoga class. Sandy was super welcoming and helpful!

Anderson, SC USA
Jan 12, 2022
Anderson, SC USA

Loved the energy, the music- great way start to my morning! Torched calories.  Maximized 45 minute workout. Will be back!

Clemson
Jan 3, 2022
Clemson

The kickboxing class today was fabulous.
I burned over 400 calories and got to yellow zone multiple times, which is unusual for me.
Kickboxing and dance are my preferred workouts, since they increase heartrate and burn calories.  The advantage of kickbox is that arms are also worked.
I'm writing a review because it's unusual for me to burn this many calories in a 45 minute class and I'm very excited about it!

Anderson
Dec 23, 2021
Anderson

First time doing a kickboxing class and I loved it!  The staff is always friendly and the environment is amazing.

Anderson
Dec 21, 2021
Anderson

Honestly I didn't know what to expect when I walked in the door.  I am 14 wpp and while I worked out while pregnant, I fell off the cliff when my daughter was born.  However, it was a great class.  Martha offered modifications and I felt safe.  I have only taken one class but I plan on taking more.  Highly recommend if you are in the Clemson area.


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
Central
Jun 23, 2022

I’ve gone to a few different classes at CFC now and they have all been great! The instructors are very clear and great with being flexible and working with you if you can’t do certain moves. Looking forward to attending  more classes!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.