Clemson Fitness Company

Fitness Studio  in Clemson , SC

151 Thomas Green Blvd.
Clemson , SC , 29631
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC

Clemson Fitness Company

Get directions 151 Thomas Green Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Central
Jun 23, 2022

I’ve gone to a few different classes at CFC now and they have all been great! The instructors are very clear and great with being flexible and working with you if you can’t do certain moves. Looking forward to attending  more classes!

160 Total Reviews
160 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 14 15 16

Venice
Jun 27, 2019
Venice

You were so nice, accommodating, and welcoming! I came to visit my friend Jessica Lambroff who loves CFC. I look forward to participating in another class before I head back to Florida.

Seneca, SC USA
Jun 26, 2019
Seneca, SC USA

We love CFC! All of the instructors bring their all to the classes and come full of energy and passion. The classes fly by and the 45 minute classes don’t feel nearly like 45 minutes. The sitters are great in Kids Zone. I have no worries about them while they’re in their care. It truly feels like a family and community here. This community has made restarting my journey to be the healthiest mom, wife, friend, and teacher so much easier.

Clemson, SC USA
Jun 25, 2019
Clemson, SC USA

Every class is fun and challenging and every instructor is professional and encouraging! I miss CFC when I am out of town and am always excited to come back. CFC is an asset to our community and an important part of my life! So thankful for it!

Albany
Jun 25, 2019
Albany

Knowledgeable and welcoming instructors, very clean and professional. Have enjoyed my workouts and my toddler enjoys the play space.

Clemson, SC USA
Jun 24, 2019
Clemson, SC USA

CFC is a wonderful place with encouraging trainers! The classes are challenging for every level. I can attest to this as I hadn't worked out in over 6 years when I joined. They have modifications and exercises for any level but yet we all leave sweating! I am so incredibly grateful for CFC!

Clemson, SC USA
Jun 24, 2019
Clemson, SC USA

I have been very happy with the classes I've participated in at Clemson Fitness Company. The instructors have all been accommodating to show me alternative moves during the workouts that are appropriate for pregnancy.

Clemson, SC USA
Jun 24, 2019
Clemson, SC USA

I’m not a natural athlete, so initially I was nervous about going to CFC. However, I couldn’t have stepped in to a more friendly and encouraging atmosphere! The instructors give low and high impact options for different physical abilities in the room. Its been encouraging to see myself grow in strength and agility since going!

Central, SC USA
Jun 22, 2019
Central, SC USA

Awesome classes!  Whichever class U attend expect a Great Workout! There are a variety of classes 4 all.

Clemson, SC USA
Jun 21, 2019
Clemson, SC USA

The classes are fun, and the instructors are knowledgeable! It's a great way to work up a sweat.

Clemson, SC USA
Jun 21, 2019
Clemson, SC USA

Love the energy and enthusiasm at these classes! Not only are they so fun, but they push me to work hard!


Pages: 1 ... 14 15 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
Central
Jun 23, 2022

I’ve gone to a few different classes at CFC now and they have all been great! The instructors are very clear and great with being flexible and working with you if you can’t do certain moves. Looking forward to attending  more classes!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.