Clemson Fitness Company

Fitness Studio  in Clemson , SC

151 Thomas Green Blvd.
Clemson , SC , 29631
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC

Clemson Fitness Company

Get directions 151 Thomas Green Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Central
Nov 30, 2021

The Core and Flow class is a highlight of my week. The toning work really targets the muscles I want to strengthen and challenges me to improve my planks! I can see and feel improvement every class. Sandy is a phenomenal instructor! Great motivation and guidance.

158 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
158 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 16

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2021

I have been going to CFC for three years now, and I absolutely love it. The diversity of classes keeps me challenged, and I have found a great community in the people that go there.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2021

I live in Charleston but take classes at Clemson Fitness Company when I am in town visiting my mom. Love coming here! Everyone is very friendly, and I always get a great work out no matter what class I take. Highly recommend!

Central, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021
Central, SC USA

CFC classes R fun & always a good workout. The staff is great helpful & friendly!!
Judy

Clemson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Clemson

I had my first Zumba class today and everyone was so friendly!! It was a quick class, which is good for my schedule, but it’s also provides you with a great workout. And it was fun so a 2 in 1 deal, I 100% recommended CFC

Clemson, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Clemson, SC USA

I have been coming to CFC for 3 years now and absolutely love it!  There is such a warm, community feel here.  Every age and fitness level can feel welcome.  CFC has been life changing for me.  I never worked out before but now I couldn’t function without my daily dose of sweating with friends!

Central
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021
Central

The core and flow class is the perfect balance between strength and stretch exercises with a touch of self wellness. Yoga is always challenging and energizing. I really like this class!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021

I love CFC! The classes are challenging but doable and all of the instructors are encouraging and super sweet. I wish I found CFC sooner before graduating and moving away!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021

Great Workout with Melinda, intense and workout

Central
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021
Central

I love this class. It didn’t used to be on my go to list. However, after it was change on schedule and was more convenient  for me I started  taking if. It quickly became one of my favorite classes. It is amazing how much you work the muscles with low impact! Martha is great, she keeps the motivation up and always has a smile on her face (even in the hardest exercises)

Clemson, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021
Clemson, SC USA

Love CFC and the variety of classes they offer! Fitness never gets boring and there’s something for everyone. Barre and Kickboxing am with Martha and a couple of my favorites!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Central
Nov 30, 2021

The Core and Flow class is a highlight of my week. The toning work really targets the muscles I want to strengthen and challenges me to improve my planks! I can see and feel improvement every class. Sandy is a phenomenal instructor! Great motivation and guidance.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.