CGI Holistic Fitness & Spa

Fitness Studio  in Closter , NJ

111 Homans Avenue
Closter , NJ , 07624
Fitness Studio in Closter, NJ

CGI Holistic Fitness & Spa

Get directions 111 Homans Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
river vale
Mar 27, 2022

I enjoy the yoga and Tai chi classes at CGI because they are energizing, calming and very grounding. By not being too strenuous they open the possibility of connecting to mind and emotions. After years of attending other yoga classes I have to say that CGI Classes are more of a holistic
experience.

29 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Closter
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2022
Closter

Great yoga instructors here. Glad to have them local :)

White River Junction
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2022
White River Junction

I enjoy the yoga and Tai chi classes at CGI because they are energizing, calming and very grounding. By not being too strenuous they open the possibility of connecting to mind and emotions. After years of attending other yoga classes I have to say that CGI Classes are more of a holistic
experience.

Closter
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2022
Closter

CGI team is amazing! I do not know what I would do without their support and help. All administrators and class instructors are professional, kind , patient and extremely supportive. I am very thankful for being the member of CGI community !

Tenafly, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2022
Tenafly, NY USA

I started ay CGI recently and now i cannot imagine a day without it. In just a few visits it has helped me sleep more soundly throughout the night, increased my energy during the day and my general well being. The staff is absolutely fantastic and every service they give has a lot of thought and heart in it. I feel so bless that i found it.

Dumont
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2022
Dumont

It is always a pleasure to have Hatha yoga with Shuli: I feel fantastic after her classes and I wish there will be more evening classes per week Thank you for the love you share with us
With gratitude Dana

Norwood, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021
Norwood, NJ USA

I like CGI a lot. This is such a nice place for exercise and relaxation. I enjoy yoga classes with Shuli.

Palisades Park
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021
Palisades Park

I had a peaceful healing time. The wrinkle lifting /firming facial with deep exfoliation service made me feeling like rejuvenated.
My face looks much more soft, firm, and bright.
I think Kim was a super expert in her field.
I made a second appointment two weeks later and I am looking forward to my second visit.

Closter
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021
Closter

Had a fabulous wrinkle lifting /firming facial with deep exfoliation. My skin feels so soft and deeply moisturized. It was one of the best facials I have ever had and I will be returning next month for another,

Harrington Park
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2021
Harrington Park

Tammy’s aqua flow class is the best!! A great workout and a lot of fun!

Closter
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2021
Closter

I signed in for 3 months and is an oasis for pain and isolation in these pandemic challenging times. Thank you!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
river vale
Mar 27, 2022

I enjoy the yoga and Tai chi classes at CGI because they are energizing, calming and very grounding. By not being too strenuous they open the possibility of connecting to mind and emotions. After years of attending other yoga classes I have to say that CGI Classes are more of a holistic
experience.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.