Thrive Fitness

Gym  in Cold Lake , AB

5401 56 Avenue
Cold Lake , AB , T9M 1R6
Gym in Cold Lake, AB

Thrive Fitness

Get directions 5401 56 Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cold Lake, AB
Apr 22, 2022

Joining Thrive Fitness has, hands down, been the best decision I have made in my fitness journey.  The coaches are friendly, knowledgeable, and show interest in whatever your goals are.  The workouts are fun, challenging, and for all levels of fitness. And the vibe of Thrive is felt as soon as you walk through the doors.. inclusive, encouraging, and so much energy!  I cannot speak highly enough of my experience at Thrive!

10 Total Reviews
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Cold Lake
Jul 1, 2022
Cold Lake

Great instructors. Great atmosphere. Family friendly. They encourage an overall healthy lifestyle and always check in to see how you are doing and modify to what your body can do that day! Super encouraging and never intimidating! Whether you are a pro or new to the gym… you’ll be glad you joined!

Jul 1, 2022

Great class!

Cold Lake
Jun 22, 2022
Cold Lake

I am new to Thrive fitness,having been three times now.Victoria ,the coach,is excellent at ensuring you are doing the exercises correctly and adapts your equipment,if needed ,so you are getting the most out of the exercise.I am looking for an improved  body form,overall fitness and weight loss. I am expecting great things,so thanks Victoria for your help.

Cold Lake
May 21, 2022
Cold Lake

Each and every class is a challenge, filled with variety and terrific instructors!!!! Don’t have enough positive adjectives to truly describe this wonderful gym!!!

May 19, 2022

Love love love Kayla. Best instructor ever

Cold Lake
May 17, 2022
Cold Lake

Thank you for creating an amazing place where I can workout and bring my baby. Love the classes! Amazing trainers! Awesome community!!

Cold Lake
Apr 22, 2022
Cold Lake

Joining Thrive Fitness has, hands down, been the best decision I have made in my fitness journey.  The coaches are friendly, knowledgeable, and show interest in whatever your goals are.  The workouts are fun, challenging, and for all levels of fitness. And the vibe of Thrive is felt as soon as you walk through the doors.. inclusive, encouraging, and so much energy!  I cannot speak highly enough of my experience at Thrive!

Cold Lake
Apr 5, 2022
Cold Lake

The environment is awesome, the coaches are very helpful and great. Would come back again! Heh

Cold Lake, AB Canada
Mar 29, 2022
Cold Lake, AB Canada

Great community of people. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. My favourite way to stay active!

Cold Lake
Mar 26, 2022
Cold Lake

I have been attending this gym for over a year now and I have to say it’s hands down the most positive exercise experience I have ever had. All the coaches are super friendly and knowledgeable! I thought going to a private gym would be intimidating but it’s just the opposite! They really care about the overall well being of your body and are always scaling exercises so they can be done by anyone!


 

Featured review

Featured review
Cold Lake, AB
Apr 22, 2022

Joining Thrive Fitness has, hands down, been the best decision I have made in my fitness journey.  The coaches are friendly, knowledgeable, and show interest in whatever your goals are.  The workouts are fun, challenging, and for all levels of fitness. And the vibe of Thrive is felt as soon as you walk through the doors.. inclusive, encouraging, and so much energy!  I cannot speak highly enough of my experience at Thrive!