OpenBarre

Barre Studio  in College Park , MD

7338 Baltimore Avenue Suite #200 Upstairs above Starbucks and CAVA
College Park , MD , 20740
  • Barre Studio in College Park, MD
  • Barre Studio in College Park, MD
  • Barre Studio in College Park, MD
  • Barre Studio in College Park, MD
  • Barre Studio in College Park, MD
  • Barre Studio in College Park, MD
  • Barre Studio in College Park, MD
  • Barre Studio in College Park, MD
  • Barre Studio in College Park, MD
  • Barre Studio in College Park, MD
  • Barre Studio in College Park, MD
  • Barre Studio in College Park, MD
  • Barre Studio in College Park, MD
  • Barre Studio in College Park, MD
  • Barre Studio in College Park, MD
  • Barre Studio in College Park, MD
  • Barre Studio in College Park, MD
  • Barre Studio in College Park, MD
  • Barre Studio in College Park, MD
  • Barre Studio in College Park, MD
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Hyattsville
Aug 8, 2022

I haven’t exercised on the regular for many years. I decided to give Barre a try after several friends recommended it and I’m really loving it! It’s really challenging, but  also fun and rewarding. The atmosphere is great too, very welcoming and relaxed! Every time I leave a class I look forward to the next one

45 Total Reviews
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Washington, DC USA
Aug 8, 2022
Washington, DC USA

I haven’t exercised on the regular for many years. I decided to give Barre a try after several friends recommended it and I’m really loving it! It’s really challenging, but  also fun and rewarding. The atmosphere is great too, very welcoming and relaxed! Every time I leave a class I look forward to the next one

Hyattsville
Aug 6, 2022
Hyattsville

Good class and instructor very welcoming.

Hyattsville
Jul 27, 2022
Hyattsville

Loved it!

College Park
Jul 20, 2022
College Park

Lauren is terrific. I haven’t truly worked out since before COVID. When I took the leap to do Barre here, it’s such a welcoming environment. Definitely going to continue attending classes here—and excited to see my progress over the weeks!

College Park
Jul 3, 2022
College Park

Erin is amazing! She’s a natural. Really keeps you motivated with her positive energy & is truly great at what she does. An 11/10 class! Thanks Erin!

Jul 3, 2022

Erin was an amazing teacher for my first open barre class. Her pace and modifications were easy to work with, the overall structure of class was great, and her music playlist was perfect for a 7:30am class

College Park
Jul 3, 2022
College Park

Loved the class and loved the studio! The instructor Erin was very friendly, encouraging, and knowledgeable about different modifications to exercises to ramp them up or down. Will definitely be back!

Hyattsville
Jul 1, 2022
Hyattsville

Taylor did a great job. Great pacing, you could hear every instruction. She keeps the music low - a comfort but not competing with her teaching. Nice!

Jun 30, 2022

I was lucky enough to get a one-on-one class with Kalin! I had so much fun and my body is already sore. I told Kalin I wanted some extra arm work and boy did she come through. Push-ups, planks, weights, more! Plus a killer set of mat glutes. 10/10!!!

Rockville, MD USA
Jun 25, 2022
Rockville, MD USA

Great barre studio!!! The instructors are phenomenal.  I always get an amazing workout.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Hyattsville
Aug 8, 2022

I haven’t exercised on the regular for many years. I decided to give Barre a try after several friends recommended it and I’m really loving it! It’s really challenging, but  also fun and rewarding. The atmosphere is great too, very welcoming and relaxed! Every time I leave a class I look forward to the next one

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:45 am - 7:45 am11:45 am - 12:45 pm5:15 pm - 6:15 pm7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:15 am - 10:15 am4:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:45 am - 7:45 am11:45 am - 12:45 pm5:15 pm - 6:15 pm7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:15 am - 10:15 am4:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:45 am - 8:45 am11:45 am - 12:45 pm4:15 pm - 5:15 pm5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Saturday
9:15 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
9:15 am - 10:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.