Virtual Classes Available

Posh Cycling and Fitness

Fitness Studio  in College Park , MD

9925 Rhode Island Ave,
College Park , MD , 20740
  • Fitness Studio in College Park, MD
  • Fitness Studio in College Park, MD
  • Fitness Studio in College Park, MD

Posh Cycling and Fitness

Get directions 9925 Rhode Island Ave,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Greenbelt, MD
Feb 25, 2022

I am so grateful to have Posh cycling and fitness in our local community. Mel and her staff are always so welcoming and energetic. I started coming for the spin classes a few years ago and it was a huge savior throughout the pandemic. Having the option to take virtual classes has been great and all the precautions Mel takes is much appreciated. You get a different flavor of class depending on the instructor, which is great. The equipment is really good and easy to use. Highly, highly recommend taking classes here. Always a great workout and friendly faces!

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2022

I always have a great time in Michelle’s Dance Groove class! She makes a workout fun and is super friendly. She uses all different genres of music to dance to and incorporates different dance styles (Zumba, Hip Hop, Bollywood, Etc). She’ even takes song requests and creates Choreography for those songs. Posh is a great place and a great way to support a small Black Woman owned business!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2022

Loved the Open House! The instructors bring such excellent energy to the classes.

College Park
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2022
College Park

I enjoy and get motivated to exercise now with Posh !
Thanks a million !   Lov

Greenbelt
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2022
Greenbelt

I am so grateful to have Posh cycling and fitness in our local community. Mel and her staff are always so welcoming and energetic. I started coming for the spin classes a few years ago and it was a huge savior throughout the pandemic. Having the option to take virtual classes has been great and all the precautions Mel takes is much appreciated. You get a different flavor of class depending on the instructor, which is great. The equipment is really good and easy to use. Highly, highly recommend taking classes here. Always a great workout and friendly faces!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2022

I have been at Posh for about 3 months now and absolutely love it! Its inclusivity and no judgement environment is really what gets me coming to their classes. Mel, Julian, Emily, and everyone else are fantastic and encouraging! Highly recommend coming to this body positive gym.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2022

I purchased a 2-week intro package from Posh and couldn't be more pleased. The classes were great! Instructors and staff were so friendly and helpful! The place is spotless- they really take safely seriously! If you're looking for a cozy, boutique gym, without the hype of the bigger gyms, this is the place for you. It's also very conveniently located and you park right near the door, which is so nice!

Greenbelt, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2022
Greenbelt, MD USA

I love taking classes at Posh. The facility is always clean. The atmosphere is energetic and motivating. The staf are friendly, helpful and professional! I especially love taking the Zumba class with Leah!! I am so glad Posh persevered through this pandemic! Looking forward to taking more classes at Posh!! Thank you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2022

Posh is a fantastic, community-centered workout studio that's conveniently located near the Hollywood neighborhood of College Park. From yoga to spin classes, there's something for everyone at any ability level. I've enjoyed getting back into a consistent workout routine at Posh over the past few weeks and highly recommend spin classes with Mel or Emily. The kettlebell class is also a great workout! Posh takes COVID-19 seriously and maintains a clean, welcoming environment. So glad they're close by!

Beltsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2022
Beltsville

Love the vibes of posh!  I always leave so happy and energized after Michelle’s dance class - I’ve been attending when I’m able for 3 years and it never disappoints!

College Park, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2022
College Park, VT USA

I just took my first class at Posh, and I will certainly be back! The environment is warm and welcoming, and they take COVID precautions very seriously. I'm so happy we have them in our neighborhood!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Greenbelt, MD
Feb 25, 2022

I am so grateful to have Posh cycling and fitness in our local community. Mel and her staff are always so welcoming and energetic. I started coming for the spin classes a few years ago and it was a huge savior throughout the pandemic. Having the option to take virtual classes has been great and all the precautions Mel takes is much appreciated. You get a different flavor of class depending on the instructor, which is great. The equipment is really good and easy to use. Highly, highly recommend taking classes here. Always a great workout and friendly faces!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
7:30 am - 10:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.