Pole Revolution LLC

Fitness Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

1861 N. Circle Drive
Colorado Springs , CO , 80909
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Pole Revolution LLC

Get directions 1861 N. Circle Drive
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Nov 7, 2021

Had a fabulous pole party  last nite for my upcoming 73rd birthday next week with Kathy. It was a blast and Kathy made it very special. You should try Pole Dancing no matter your age.

156 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
156 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2021
Colorado Springs

Had a fabulous pole party  last nite for my upcoming 73rd birthday next week with Kathy. It was a blast and Kathy made it very special. You should try Pole Dancing no matter your age.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2021

My first time ever and really enjoyed the class. So much fun while building strength and I'm looking forward to more.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2021
Colorado Springs

Lyra (hoop) class with Katrina yesterday. Fantastic. Great fun. Give it a try!

Woodland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2021
Woodland Park

I just did my first class ever with Dani and it was absolutely amazing. Everyone, including the other people in the class, was so supportive. I was super intimidated going in, especially being someone who isn't in great shape physically, but Dani was super encouraging and had lots of suggestions and modifications for things I could do to work up to moves I couldn't do yet. Definitely plan to go back for more classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2021

I just had my first class last night and even though i can’t walk, I CANNOT wait to go to my second class.

Peyton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2021
Peyton

I had such an amazing time at my class! I now feel more confident than ever, thanks to Dani. I will definitely be returning for more class! Thank you!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2021
Colorado Springs

I always enjoy my time spent there. The environment is supportive to learning, and the staff is helpful and patient.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021
Colorado Springs

I took a slow and sensual pole class with Dani and had such a good time! It’s usually very difficult for me to keep up with choreography but she made it so easy by going slow and explaining in great detail how to execute the move. She was always checking in with the class to make sure we understood before we moved on to the next move. 10/10 would take the class again! Great for beginners!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021

I took a yoga class with Sheena. I loved the decorating and lighting in the studio. The class was very a good pace. I definitely felt like I was gaining some strength today. I also love Sheena's music playlist. So fun and unique!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2021
Colorado Springs

Wonderful private lesson with Kathy this evening. Covered a lot of stuff and had a blast. Everyone should try poke dancing.


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Nov 7, 2021

Had a fabulous pole party  last nite for my upcoming 73rd birthday next week with Kathy. It was a blast and Kathy made it very special. You should try Pole Dancing no matter your age.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.