Pole Revolution LLC

Fitness Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

1861 N. Circle Drive
Colorado Springs , CO , 80909
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Pole Revolution LLC

Get directions 1861 N. Circle Drive
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Manhattan, KS
Nov 25, 2019

Super fun class! I was visiting from out of town and was so excited to be able to find this place while here. Kiki is an amazing instructor, makes things easy to follow and adjusts to your pace and skill level. Highly recommend!

75 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
75 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019
Colorado Springs

Packed class. Great mixture of lessons and people.

Manhattan
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019
Manhattan

Super fun class! I was visiting from out of town and was so excited to be able to find this place while here. Kiki is an amazing instructor, makes things easy to follow and adjusts to your pace and skill level. Highly recommend!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Colorado Springs

Great place to get a great workout!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Colorado Springs

Autumn is my favorite person to kick off my week with!!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Colorado Springs

Autum is amazing!! She really knows how to hype us up and get us involved and help us be confident.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Colorado Springs

I always have a great time and a great workout!! Love this place!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019
Colorado Springs

I had so much fun! And I am so sore hahaha. Cathy is an amazing teacher and helped each of us in the intro class find our sweet spots. She taught us a lot of techniques in one class, way more than I expected, and took her time with each one of us to make sure we understood and figured it out. Time flew, everyone was super nice, and I can't wait for my next class.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019

Today was my first day and I loved it!! The instructor, Sara, was so wonderful. She genuinely seems to care about each individual and makes you feel comfortable. The class was difficult enough that I felt challenged but not so hard that I felt discouraged. I have already booked a few more classes. I am so excited!!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019
Colorado Springs

We did a party, they were really flexible with scheduling and really helpful. The party itself was so much fun, our instructor was really supportive and nonjudgmental. She really broke it down for us and we had a great great time! Would highly recommend it!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019
Colorado Springs

Definitely a great upper body workout! She really knows how to put your body to work! Great teacher and great laughs!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Manhattan, KS
Nov 25, 2019

Super fun class! I was visiting from out of town and was so excited to be able to find this place while here. Kiki is an amazing instructor, makes things easy to follow and adjusts to your pace and skill level. Highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 9pm
9:30am - 7:30pm
9:30am - 9pm
9:30am - 9pm
9:30am - 8:30pm
9:30am - 6pm
9:30am - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info