Pole Revolution LLC

Fitness Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

1861 N. Circle Drive
Colorado Springs , CO , 80909
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Pole Revolution LLC

Get directions 1861 N. Circle Drive
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
May 24, 2020

I always love this fun comfy morning class, sweatpants and socks helps me get moving on my Friday and teaches me how to be more flexible around the pole and focus on arm strength. Thank you!

106 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
106 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2020
Colorado Springs

I always love this fun comfy morning class, sweatpants and socks helps me get moving on my Friday and teaches me how to be more flexible around the pole and focus on arm strength. Thank you!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2020
Colorado Springs

Love having these fun classes with Kiki, she always works to make sure everyone in class is taken care of, and she’s flexible enough to help people out of different levels or let us work on what we need to work on/want to work on even if the class isn’t specifically for that. Great way to wake up and start your day!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020
Colorado Springs

Early bird pole with Kiki was so great, we were able to work on perfecting my form and working on some new things, always a great class!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020
Colorado Springs

Wonderful class with Hannah as always :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2020

Such a great place for anyone that is curious or has a love for the aerial arts. They offer all different skill levels of classes. Great instructors, in a quaint intimate space. I am currently taking a five week lyra series class and have gained so much knowledge and skills in just a short time. Overall a great experience. I plan on taking several more aerial art classes here in the future.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2020
Colorado Springs

Awesome class with Kiki as always!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2020
Colorado Springs

The twerk class is so much fun! Such a fun workout that really boosts your confidence!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020
Colorado Springs

Sweatpants and socks with Kiki is one of my favorite classes! A good way to have a comfy and fun workout on a Friday!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020
Colorado Springs

I love seeing the progress I make in class every Sunday with Lindsey! Lyra is so much fun and a great way to challenge myself!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
Colorado Springs

Always a great class with Kiki! Sweatpants and socks is such a fun class that always gets me moving!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
May 24, 2020

I always love this fun comfy morning class, sweatpants and socks helps me get moving on my Friday and teaches me how to be more flexible around the pole and focus on arm strength. Thank you!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 9pm
9:30am - 7:30pm
9:30am - 9pm
Open9:30am - 9pm
9:30am - 8:30pm
9:30am - 6pm
9:30am - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info