Pole Revolution LLC

Fitness Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

1861 N. Circle Drive
Colorado Springs , CO , 80909
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Pole Revolution LLC

Get directions 1861 N. Circle Drive
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Jun 12, 2021

Wonderful private lesson with Kathy this evening. Covered a lot of stuff and had a blast. Everyone should try poke dancing.

150 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
150 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 14 15

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2019
Colorado Springs

Great experience! Staff are friendly, patient, helpful, and knowledgeable. Atmosphere is very relaxed and fun. Would recommend this studio to anyone on all levels of their fitness journey, looking for a new hobby, or to cross pole dancing off your bucket list!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019

Best fitness studio in Colorado Springs!  Amazing teachers and a great variety of classes, with more being added to the schedule every month.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019

Mary was amazing as always! If you struggle with a move she shows you, she always offers modifications that might work better for you. And she is just one of the many amazing teachers I have the pleasure of learning from at this studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2019

I'm an absolute level zero beginner at this and it shows. Everyone in this studio is so patient and so helpful.
I've found alot of confidence in myself and this is only my second class!
The environment is so welcoming and I'm so happy to have found this family

Woodland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2019
Woodland Park

Pole rev has the best workout environment in town! Always a quality workout. Body positive, strength gaining, and friendship making!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2019
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Pole Rev is my happy place! Where I can be myself and have fun while gaining confidence and getting fit. Krista is the most amazing instructor who works through things step by step and goes over things when I struggle with them. I look forward to every Wednesday night!

Fountain, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2019
Fountain, CO USA

Everyone should try Pole Revolution! The best place ever! All the time friendly and warm atmosphere! Pole Revolution is the best way to transform your body and have fun in the same time !

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2019
Colorado Springs, CO USA

I have been doing pole fitness for a while now. I have done lifting, body building, and crossfit. Out of everything this is my favorite. Teaches me that everyone can love their body no matter how it looks  I feel more comfortable with who I am and confident in my fitness abilities. The strength it requires is amazing it teaches me how to use muscle groups that I have never use before

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2019
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Mary is a wonderful instructor. She knows body mechanics and ensures that she teaches you new techniques that help elevate your pole dancing while focusing on injury prevention. I left class with a few new tricks up my sleeve and a bit more confidence than what I started with!

Fountain
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2019
Fountain

I am so glad I decided to do the progression series at Pole Revolution. Krista is so patient but really encourages you to push yourself. Pole is not something I initially thought I would be good at but I surprise myself each week, seeing what I’m actually capable of. Love the energy in this space. Every class has always been fun for me!


Pages: 1 ... 14 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Jun 12, 2021

Wonderful private lesson with Kathy this evening. Covered a lot of stuff and had a blast. Everyone should try poke dancing.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Open9:30 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.