Pole Revolution LLC

Fitness Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

1861 N. Circle Drive
Colorado Springs , CO , 80909
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Pole Revolution LLC

Get directions 1861 N. Circle Drive
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Jun 12, 2021

Wonderful private lesson with Kathy this evening. Covered a lot of stuff and had a blast. Everyone should try poke dancing.

150 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
150 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 15

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021
Colorado Springs

Just had a fabulous private lesson with Kathy. Learning so much and having a blast. I am amazing myself.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Colorado Springs

Fantastic and great class with Stacey O yesterday. She gives me confidence I can do it

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021

Had such a good time with Bree in her Twerk and Pole class. She made sure that everyone was comfortable while helping us step out of our comfort zones at the same time. I will definitely be back!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2021
Colorado Springs

Had a great class with instructor Stacey today for Intro:Level 1 pole dancing. at Pole Revolution. Such a blast. Great exercise   I recommend highly. Give it a try. I’m 72 and it really makes you feel alive when you do things you think you can’t do and you do it. You won’t regret it!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2021

Loved taking classes here the instructor kiki was amazing ..

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2021

Today was my first class and I loved it! Kathy is amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and I was able to ease into the class with out feeling left out. Great class Great Instructor!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021
Colorado Springs

OH MY Gosh. So much fun. Kathy the instructor was amazing. Can’t wait to do more classes. Highly recommended Pole Revolution. You’ll love it.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2021

Kiki is the BEST!!!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Colorado Springs

Katrina’s Lyra hoop class was amazing!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021
Colorado Springs

Wow!!! WE HAD A BLAST WITH STACEY... We were scheduled with Krista Who was not feeling well but still came in and cleaned up everything got us set up with Stacey and we had a blast not only does it show how they support one another but it was such an awesome experience I really had a blast my sister and my friend one of them had a birthday and  the other one just got married we really had a great time could not have asked for a better instructor thank you Stacey  you’re so awesome!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Jun 12, 2021

Wonderful private lesson with Kathy this evening. Covered a lot of stuff and had a blast. Everyone should try poke dancing.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Open9:30 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.