Elysium Aerial Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Columbia , SC

1825 Laurel St
Columbia , SC , 29201
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC

Elysium Aerial Fitness

Get directions 1825 Laurel St
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , SC , 29201
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia
Apr 20, 2021

Did an Intro to Silks and it was so fulfilling. Definitely going back to become more flexible and better.

116 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
116 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021

I just took my first class with Kitty and she made the class both fun, exciting and accessible to all levels! Highly recommend and I'm looking forward to continuing to take classes here!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021

Love Kitty she made the class fun and help you with your confidence

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2020

Absolutely loved it!! Kitty is amazing and made class interesting!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2020

Kitty was an amazing instructor! She is very professional and fun! Our group enjoyed every minute of the pole party. I would definitely recommend Kitty & Elysium Aerial Fitness!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2020

Had a great time! Amy is very helpful and encouraging to her students! Can't wait for my next experience!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020

Loved the intro to pole class! The instructor was so patient and encouraging. Even if we weren't able to do everything she taught there was definitely enough beginner moves to do a lot.

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2020
Columbia

I had a great time. Everyone was super nice and I didn’t feel rushed. I can’t wait for my next class.

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020
Columbia

Such a relaxed atmosphere. I came in with anxiety, and it disappeared quickly. It’s a lot of fun, and the instructor Erica was awesome and very helpful. I’m excited to take more classes here:)

Blythewood
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020
Blythewood

I did the intro to pole dancing class...it was amazing. By far the best workout ever. My instructor was Amy she was awesome. I sweated I laughed at myself, got my groove back and may have lost a1/2 lb. I will definitely be back. You most try this out

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020
Columbia

For me, the hardest part of Intro to Pole was walking in the door.  After that, enjoy the next hour.  The atmosphere is great, and instructors Hope and Amy make it a good, enjoyable workout that leaves you exhilarated.  What a hidden gem!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia
Apr 20, 2021

Did an Intro to Silks and it was so fulfilling. Definitely going back to become more flexible and better.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
Open9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.