Century Body

Fitness Studio  in Columbus , OH

1222 Kenny Centre Mall
Columbus , OH , 43220
Fitness Studio in Columbus, OH

Century Body

Get directions 1222 Kenny Centre Mall
 
Add to favourites
Columbus , OH , 43220
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021

Thank you for a great class! Some of it was physically a lot for me but it really felt wonderful to partipate and try something new.

59 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2021

I joined one of my friends at the Total Body Conditioning class this past weekend and had an absolute blast!  While my thighs are paying the price, I really enjoyed the positive environment and support from both Zumba Jenn and Susanne. it was fun to try something new and to push myself both physically and mentally.  I will definitely be booking my next class soon!

Century Body comment

Thanks Ashley!! It was so good to meet you!!! You did great!! See you very soon.

Columbus
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 23, 2021
Columbus

Had an amazing time at Century! Slow flow yoga was quite peaceful and relaxing.

Columbus
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021
Columbus

Incredible workout. Was sweating like crazy, but still feel loose and comfortable after. Highly recommend, will be a regular customer!!

Century Body comment

Thanks Jon!!!! Can't wait to have you inside CB busting a move!

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021
Marietta

Today I tried Zumba at 7 am, which is early for me to be up and moving.  Invigorating and in a tie with caffeine for a wake me up! Love being able to do so at home so only I laugh at my crazy attempts to follow the routine.  LOL!

Century Body comment

Thanks Charlotte!!! Hope to see you in some more classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021

Thank you for a great class! Some of it was physically a lot for me but it really felt wonderful to partipate and try something new.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021

I'm in Dayton and have participated virtually. The class was challenging, engaging and fun.  If you can't get out to work out, there is no excuse to let your body turn to mush.  Check out their classes :)

Century Body comment

Thanks Maura!! Was so great to have you online!!! Welcome

West Chester
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
West Chester

I am new to Century Body and I could not be more excited.  A fantastic group of instructors with a perfect mix of classes (Zumba, Yoga, Strength) to get me back on track for 2021.  Highly Recommend!

Century Body comment

Thanks so much David! it was great to have you online this morning!!

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2020
Lawrenceville

I extremely enjoy my weekend morning Zumba class with the girls and fun routine they have every time!

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Lawrenceville

I’ve loved all the Zumba classes thus far. All of the instructors have been great, all offering their own flair! You can really feel their energy in every class, and it’s great that they change it up so you aren’t doing the same routine every class!

Century Body comment

Thanks Monica!!! So great to have you on ZOOM!!!

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Lawrenceville

Zumba was the first class I had ever tried with Century Body through a company event. So when they offered a free trial, I knew I had to try it as I had been looking for a virtual class to do consistently! After seeing that the group offered more than Zumba, that only sold me more—it was perfect! I have been enjoying all the classes so much that I have now continued on with the paid unlimited month membership. You’ve got yourself a consistent customer!

Century Body comment

Thanks Monica!!! So happy you joined us!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021

Thank you for a great class! Some of it was physically a lot for me but it really felt wonderful to partipate and try something new.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.