Century Body

Fitness Studio  in Columbus , OH

1222 Kenny Centre Mall
Columbus , OH , 43220
Fitness Studio in Columbus, OH

Century Body

Get directions 1222 Kenny Centre Mall
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Columbus, OH
Aug 8, 2022

I cannot put into words how amazing this place is!!! It’s like a family. The staff are amazing. The workouts are amazing. Check it out!

67 Total Reviews
67 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Columbus
Aug 28, 2022
Columbus

NO WORDS IT WAS GREAT

Columbus, OH USA
Aug 8, 2022
Columbus, OH USA

I cannot put into words how amazing this place is!!! It’s like a family. The staff are amazing. The workouts are amazing. Check it out!

Buckland
Jul 25, 2022
Buckland

Everything is great!

Columbus
Jul 4, 2022
Columbus

A great experience is my first impression. Health, safety, and community are priorities here.

Santa Fe
Jun 5, 2022
Santa Fe

Great energy and warm welcome. I appreciate the use of Zoom and requirements for proof of vaccination given that I live with a high risk condition :)

Lewis Center
Mar 27, 2022
Lewis Center

Best Zumba and Yoga ever! Thanks a lot!

Columbus
Mar 5, 2022
Columbus

Awesome classes and very engaging both in person and virtual!

Columbus
Jan 10, 2022
Columbus

This place is great! The people are amazing! It’s a no judgment zone and there are people of all levels who participate. In addition to Zumba, they have toning, HIT classes and yoga. I would highly recommend joining.

Sep 12, 2021

I joined one of my friends at the Total Body Conditioning class this past weekend and had an absolute blast!  While my thighs are paying the price, I really enjoyed the positive environment and support from both Zumba Jenn and Susanne. it was fun to try something new and to push myself both physically and mentally.  I will definitely be booking my next class soon!

Century Body comment

Thanks Ashley!! It was so good to meet you!!! You did great!! See you very soon.

Columbus
Jun 23, 2021
Columbus

Had an amazing time at Century! Slow flow yoga was quite peaceful and relaxing.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Columbus, OH
Aug 8, 2022

I cannot put into words how amazing this place is!!! It’s like a family. The staff are amazing. The workouts are amazing. Check it out!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.