Century Body

Fitness Studio  in Columbus , OH

1222 Kenny Centre Mall
Columbus , OH , 43220
Fitness Studio in Columbus, OH

Century Body

Get directions 1222 Kenny Centre Mall
 
Add to favourites
Columbus , OH , 43220
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbus
Oct 12, 2019

I have been searching for years for a path to fitness.   I found it around the corner and I don't know how I missed Century Body!  The staff is incredible, friendly and they truly care about each one of us.  I have gone outside of my own comfort zone and participate in the Strong classes.  Hard work, but worth it!  Thanks for welcoming me and making me feel like I have control of my life again. Lorie

51 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Lawrenceville

I’ve loved all the Zumba classes thus far. All of the instructors have been great, all offering their own flair! You can really feel their energy in every class, and it’s great that they change it up so you aren’t doing the same routine every class!

Century Body comment

Thanks Monica!!! So great to have you on ZOOM!!!

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Lawrenceville

Zumba was the first class I had ever tried with Century Body through a company event. So when they offered a free trial, I knew I had to try it as I had been looking for a virtual class to do consistently! After seeing that the group offered more than Zumba, that only sold me more—it was perfect! I have been enjoying all the classes so much that I have now continued on with the paid unlimited month membership. You’ve got yourself a consistent customer!

Century Body comment

Thanks Monica!!! So happy you joined us!

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Lawrenceville

I was SO happy and excited to see Pilates listed! I hadn’t done Pilates in YEARS since this class wasn’t offered at my latter gym after switching! Would love if there were extra times offered too, as I can only make it @ 10AM on Friday’s occasionally due to it being my work hr. Loved the class and looking forward to joining again hopefully soon!

Century Body comment

Thanks Monica. We may do some taping of the classes to view at your own time stay tuned.

Columbus
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Columbus

I participated in my first virtual Strong Nation class this evening, and it will not be my last. I was extremely impressed with the intensity of the workout as well as how dynamic the workout was in terms of involved muscle groups.  The instructors were all amazing and did a great job of demonstrating proper biomechanics with each movement, and they even show ways of modifying the movements based on fitness level and ability. I would absolutely recommend Strong Nation!

Century Body comment

Thanks so much!!! We enjoyed having you!!

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2020
Lawrenceville

I enjoyed my first yoga class with Century Body! I’d be interested in “regular”/intermediate yoga too for more moves!

Century Body comment

Thanks Monica. We hope to move slowly forward.....

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2020
Marietta

Excellent virtual Yoga class this morning.  So glad I found this.

Century Body comment

Welcome Beverly!!!

Columbus
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020
Columbus

I had a great time truing the virtual Zumba class tonight!

Century Body comment

Thanks for joining us!!!!!!!!!

Akron
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2020
Akron

I had trouble getting connected to the class.  I am not a social media user, so was not familiar with how to access FB much less join the group.  Barbara Allen and Jenn sent me multiple emails at what seemed like all hours just to help me join,   It so appreciated Jenn's time and help.  The Zumba class was phenomenal.  The teachers are fantastic, and I love the vibe.

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2020

I have been doing Zumba and conditioning virtually with CB since the quarantine started.  Love the energy of the instructors and the classes are great! If I lived in Columbus I would definitely be attending CB!

Century Body comment

Thanks Stephanie!!! I am so glad to connect virutally!

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2020
Lexington

I don't live in Columbus.  But I have visited here for one of my Zumba instructor trainings, and I have taken virtual classes from CB during the pandemic. I highly recommend CB. The instructors are skilled and wonderful, caring people. If you are lucky enough to live in Columbus, you have a treasure here.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbus
Oct 12, 2019

I have been searching for years for a path to fitness.   I found it around the corner and I don't know how I missed Century Body!  The staff is incredible, friendly and they truly care about each one of us.  I have gone outside of my own comfort zone and participate in the Strong classes.  Hard work, but worth it!  Thanks for welcoming me and making me feel like I have control of my life again. Lorie

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 11am
9am - 11am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.