Century Body

Fitness Studio  in Columbus , OH

1222 Kenny Centre Mall
Columbus , OH , 43220
Fitness Studio in Columbus, OH

Century Body

Get directions 1222 Kenny Centre Mall
 
Add to favourites
Columbus , OH , 43220
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbus
Oct 12, 2019

I have been searching for years for a path to fitness.   I found it around the corner and I don't know how I missed Century Body!  The staff is incredible, friendly and they truly care about each one of us.  I have gone outside of my own comfort zone and participate in the Strong classes.  Hard work, but worth it!  Thanks for welcoming me and making me feel like I have control of my life again. Lorie

43 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5

OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2016
OH USA

I've been attending the Sunday Pilates class for the last three weeks, and I like it a lot. After every class, I feel more flexible and toned. Katie is a great instructor who explains every movement clearly and patiently. Love the class.

Century Body comment

Thanks Manal! Pilates is awesome!

OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2016
OH USA

I love STRONG by ZUMBA!. Lots of energy and sweat during the class; I really feel strong and happy afterwards. Thank you Zumba instructors and Century Body!

Century Body comment

I love STRONG too! Thanks for coming Manal!

OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2016
OH USA

Such a great, high energy class tonight!

Century Body comment

Thanks GINA!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2016

A great way to end the day, just plain fun. Makes me happy.

Century Body comment

Thanks Jackqueline!!! I enjoy having you in class!!!

Columbus, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2016
Columbus, OH USA

Just came home from Zumba Strong.  I didn't think I'd like Z Strong and I didn't believe I could do it.  But I tried it anyway.  I was so surprised I loved it.  The music and energy were amazing, and I got a "buzz" from it similar to how I felt years ago after running.  Anyone can do Strong because there are modifications, which allow you to very gradually challenge yourself and get much stronger.  Best workout possible that will get you fit and very very happy.

Century Body comment

Thanks GINNY!!!!!!!!

OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2016
OH USA

Great class today Tomoka! tuff after being away but I needed....

Carroll
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2016
Carroll

The new Zumba Strong is an amazing class. Instructors were great, easy to follow and great results I know will follow.

Thank you Century Body!

Century Body comment

Thank you so much Shawde! That means a LOT to our crew! I hope you'll return!

OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2016
OH USA

As always, I enjoy working with the group of ladies.  Friday night Happy Hour is so much fun and a great way to start the weekend! Deb is awesome. Zumba has become a huge stress relief in my life! it is so much fun.  More importantly, I appreciate the fact this business gives back to different causes to help others in the city.  All teachers bring a different flavor but that helps keep the experience fun!!!

Century Body comment

Thanks Amy!!! Century Body is a better place because of folks like you!!!

Columbus, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2016
Columbus, OH USA

Jenn had us rocking' at Saturday's 9:30 class!   And I was sweating (maybe I need to stand closer to the front more often)  And core was great because it was a preview to the killer Zumba strong and I hope I can handle it.  
Love Zumba!

OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2016
OH USA

I love, love, love it here! The whole Century Body family are an amazing group of people who make working out fun and something to look forward to, regardless of when you can fit it into your day!  I have been going strong with CB for almost a year now and I am impressed with the changes I am seeing in both my body and my mind - I am not over exaggerating when I say Zumba cures all! Come on and join in on the fun!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbus
Oct 12, 2019

I have been searching for years for a path to fitness.   I found it around the corner and I don't know how I missed Century Body!  The staff is incredible, friendly and they truly care about each one of us.  I have gone outside of my own comfort zone and participate in the Strong classes.  Hard work, but worth it!  Thanks for welcoming me and making me feel like I have control of my life again. Lorie

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 11am
9am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info