Curves (Conroe, Texas-North)

Fitness Studio  in Conroe , TX

1111 League Line Rd., Suite 118
Conroe , TX , 77303
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North)

Get directions 1111 League Line Rd., Suite 118
 
Add to favourites
Conroe , TX , 77303
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Montgomery, TX
Jun 1, 2020

It was really great to get back to CURVES. I felt safe and secure in the fact that I know the CURVES coaches are there to help us workout properly but also they are concerned about our wellbeing. I worked for a CURVES so I know full well they are doing their best to keep us safe.  Even before Covid19  sanitation was a key in CURVES.  Thanks for reopening.

18 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Conroe

I had a great workout at curves and the coaches are just great to talk to and always friendly to everyone.

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Conroe

I was very excited when I saw that curves was open since the virus. I had a wonderful workout and it was fun.

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Conroe

It was a great workout and I always enjoy going to  curves. All the coaches are very helpful to everyone.

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2020
Conroe

Curves has been great for me and I have really enjoyed working out on the machines. Everyone is really friendly and helpful.

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Marney thank you for your kind words.  We are excited you are part of our community.

Willis
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2020
Willis

Very satisfied and everything is great. I love my Curves coaches, they are great.

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Jackie thank you for the review.  I am glad you love Curves like we do!

Montgomery
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Montgomery

It was really great to get back to CURVES. I felt safe and secure in the fact that I know the CURVES coaches are there to help us workout properly but also they are concerned about our wellbeing. I worked for a CURVES so I know full well they are doing their best to keep us safe.  Even before Covid19  sanitation was a key in CURVES.  Thanks for reopening.

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Gail, thank you for noticing.  We try hard and we appreciate your encouraging words.

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Conroe

It has been a joy to be back at Curves after being temporarily closed for Covid 19.  The staff is always so helpful, and the machines/location is kept clean.  They practice social distancing (no more than 5 ladies on the circuit) and good hygiene.  All in all, it feels so good to be back exercising there :)

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Cynthia, we are glad you are back too and we thank you for the complement.  Even at 50% this week we worked hard to keeping all feeling safe.

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020

Love how organized and helpful all the coaches were in establishing the new routine. Having only 5 in at a time and keeping a machine between you made me feel comfortable in returning to work out.

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Aileen, thanks for the nice words.  Even at 50 % this week I believe we have found a way to make most feel comfortable and continue our cleaning and coaching

Montgomery
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2020
Montgomery

My first time back to the club since Mid March and the Covid 19 close. It was really great to do the circuit today. Only 5 ladies allowed to work out together so plenty of room to social distance. All equipment was very clean.
Good to see the coaches again.

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Rhona, thanks for taking time to review us.  It certainly has been an interesting adventure but I think we have found a way to make most feel comfortable and safe.

Willis
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2020
Willis

It is always uplifting to work out in the Curves facility, but after being kept away by the Covid-19 quarantine, going in for a workout just felt like the world is getting brighter.  I felt completely at ease with the safety procedures which have been implemented and the staff was wonderful in helping me get my workout appointments scheduled for the next week.  Ready to go!

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Donna we are all learning the software together aren't we?  This week with reservations not required I hope all felt just as comfortable


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Montgomery, TX
Jun 1, 2020

It was really great to get back to CURVES. I felt safe and secure in the fact that I know the CURVES coaches are there to help us workout properly but also they are concerned about our wellbeing. I worked for a CURVES so I know full well they are doing their best to keep us safe.  Even before Covid19  sanitation was a key in CURVES.  Thanks for reopening.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:30am - 6pm
7:30am - 6pm
6:30am - 6pm
7:30am - 6pm
6:30am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.