Curves (Conroe, Texas-North)

Fitness Studio  in Conroe , TX

1111 League Line Rd., Suite 118
Conroe , TX , 77303
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North)

Get directions 1111 League Line Rd., Suite 118
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Huntsville, TX
Aug 4, 2022

I love Conroe Curves. The coaches are great. They are motivational and very supportive. They make working out fun.

70 Total Reviews
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Huntsville
Aug 4, 2022
Huntsville

I love Conroe Curves. The coaches are great. They are motivational and very supportive. They make working out fun.

Conroe
Jun 3, 2022
Conroe

Just finished Walk Across Texas.  Thanks, Aileen for organizing this and for all the support.

Conroe
Apr 26, 2022
Conroe

The arms and legs class is wonderful for everyone to do. Great back strengths.

Conroe
Apr 22, 2022
Conroe

Curves is great and all the coaches are great. The classes are fun and great.

Conroe
Apr 20, 2022
Conroe

I LOVE MY CURVES,
MISS YOU LADIES
GJ

Conroe
Apr 6, 2022
Conroe

The yoga class is great and I enjoy it very much. It's great for balancing. All the coaches are wonderful.

Conroe
Oct 13, 2021
Conroe

I'm new, had my 2nd session today and I love it. I feel at ease, comfortable  there, and Aileen is great  with her attitude  and feedback and encouragement. Look forward  to reaching  my health goals with everything  they have to offer.

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

So happy you are here. We are here to support you in your health goals!

Oct 13, 2021

This my Curves & I LOVE GOING ALL THE LADIES ARE WONDERFUL & STAFF IS JUST AS WONDERFUL

Willis
Sep 2, 2021
Willis

Very encouraging
Thorough

Conroe
Jul 30, 2021
Conroe

I enjoy my early morning workouts with the sweetest group of ladies and wonderful coaches.  Love all the visiting and laughs, as well as a really good workout.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Huntsville, TX
Aug 4, 2022

I love Conroe Curves. The coaches are great. They are motivational and very supportive. They make working out fun.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.