Curves (Conroe, Texas-North)

Fitness Studio  in Conroe , TX

1111 League Line Rd., Suite 118
Conroe , TX , 77303
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North)

Get directions 1111 League Line Rd., Suite 118
 
Add to favourites
Conroe , TX , 77303
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Willis, TX
Apr 20, 2021

I have been coming to Curves for years and it is a huge part of  helping me age with good health! I  am currently recovering from a knee replacement and Curves is helping me regain my strength and all the coaches are just awesome people who really care about all our ladies., and help us individually to  tailor our workouts to our individual needs. Thanks for the effective, affordable and kind help I receive there, and the bonus is all the fun people who come and work out with me. It is so great to see my Curves friends also enjoying better health with a smile!

54 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Willis
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Willis

I have been coming to Curves for years and it is a huge part of  helping me age with good health! I  am currently recovering from a knee replacement and Curves is helping me regain my strength and all the coaches are just awesome people who really care about all our ladies., and help us individually to  tailor our workouts to our individual needs. Thanks for the effective, affordable and kind help I receive there, and the bonus is all the fun people who come and work out with me. It is so great to see my Curves friends also enjoying better health with a smile!

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021
Conroe

I had been a member of curves a number of years ago, and was reminded today why I liked the workout.  Rhonda was my coach today, and she did a great job of encouraging me and helping me to remember how to use the equipment.  I look forward to my progress!

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Conroe

I started back at Curves, Conroe, last week after being gone since August 2019 due to family illness, then of course COVID restrictions.  Was welcomed back with smiles and encouragement and by same wonderful women as before.  I surely missed not being there for so long, and am excited to get back to it! Thanks, Curves for sticking with me through good times and bad..................Judy Traylor

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2021
Conroe

Excited to see what Curves offers.

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Conroe

As a new member I am enjoying the workout and additional classes offer. Great Staff!!

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021
Conroe

January progress - completed January's challenge of jumping jacks and started the boxing class.  I'm getting stronger every week.  Thanks to everyone at Curves for your encouragement.

Conroe
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 11, 2021
Conroe

Completed December’s Monthly Challenge, balance moves.  Thanks Melanie for your coaching.

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2020
Conroe

Thanks to Tish and all the Curves coaches for making this past year a lot better.  I have really enjoyed the classes and friendships at Curves.  Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all.

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020
Conroe

All the coaches are very helpful to me and they give me good advice on the workouts . I enjoy working out with everyone at curves.

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020
Cleveland

This was my first time in decades. The coaches were very patient and their directions were clear. I really appreciated  the I struction.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Willis, TX
Apr 20, 2021

I have been coming to Curves for years and it is a huge part of  helping me age with good health! I  am currently recovering from a knee replacement and Curves is helping me regain my strength and all the coaches are just awesome people who really care about all our ladies., and help us individually to  tailor our workouts to our individual needs. Thanks for the effective, affordable and kind help I receive there, and the bonus is all the fun people who come and work out with me. It is so great to see my Curves friends also enjoying better health with a smile!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Open7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.