Curves (Conroe, Texas-North)

Fitness Studio  in Conroe , TX

1111 League Line Rd., Suite 118
Conroe , TX , 77303
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Conroe, TX

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North)

Get directions 1111 League Line Rd., Suite 118
 
Add to favourites
Conroe , TX , 77303
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Conroe, TX
Oct 13, 2021

I'm new, had my 2nd session today and I love it. I feel at ease, comfortable  there, and Aileen is great  with her attitude  and feedback and encouragement. Look forward  to reaching  my health goals with everything  they have to offer.

64 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
64 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2021
Conroe

I'm new, had my 2nd session today and I love it. I feel at ease, comfortable  there, and Aileen is great  with her attitude  and feedback and encouragement. Look forward  to reaching  my health goals with everything  they have to offer.

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

So happy you are here. We are here to support you in your health goals!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2021

This my Curves & I LOVE GOING ALL THE LADIES ARE WONDERFUL & STAFF IS JUST AS WONDERFUL

Willis
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2021
Willis

Very encouraging
Thorough

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2021
Conroe

I enjoy my early morning workouts with the sweetest group of ladies and wonderful coaches.  Love all the visiting and laughs, as well as a really good workout.

Huntsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021
Huntsville

What a great group of ladies at this Curves! Both the staff and the clientele are so much fun. I can already tell I am going to love being a part of this group!

Willis
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2021
Willis

I’m a newbie but So excited to be a part of this wonderful team
The instructors have been so patient and helpful !!!
For once in a long time I feel as if there’s still hope for my journey to a healthier me thanks for being here

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2021
Conroe

I really enjoy my curve workouts, I particularly like the strength that I have gained on the exercise equipment. Most ladies in their 80's find it difficult to almost impossible to get up off the floor very easily. It is nice to be able to sit on the floor or the ground and just "stand up."

Conroe
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2021
Conroe

Curves is great and because of curves I have wonderful balance and great classes.

Willis
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021
Willis

I joined Curves several months ago and could not be more pleased! I have lower back and shoulder problems and there is a thin line between injuring them versus strengthening them and this workout gives me the perfect combination of challenge and safety.  The coaches are great and Jami (I am probably spelling her name incorrectly) worked with me for 4 out of 5 initial workouts to make sure that I was utilizing the machines and workout correctly. Her wisdom and experience is evident and I was in good hands. Melanie has been so great and inspiring and fun with her encouragement, knowledge and upbeat attitude. The ladies working out at the center are so friendly and fun.  The workout is thorough yet goes by quickly because of the atmosphere and it is very clean!  Melanie's Body Basics workshop was great and I look forward to other classes. I purchased the membership that allows me to use other centers and when I am in Waco taking care of my wonderful grand daughter I can keep on track by going the the Waco Curves. I am very excited about being able to work out and stay on track. Thank you Curves!

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Robin, thank you so much for the wonderful review.  I have owned Huntsville and Conroe for over 20 years and I love the Curves community and all the great results we get to share with members.   The Coaches work hard to keep their knowledge expanding on health and fitness and I appreciate you thanking them.  Have a great week and stay strong!

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021

I always enjoy my workouts here. You feel comfortable which helps me feel more confident in my weight loss journey.

Curves (Conroe, Texas-North) comment

Audrey thank you so much for the review and we are glad you are comfortable with Curves.  Our coaches work hard to be there for you when you need them.  Thank you for your membership and we look forward to sharing your journey


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Conroe, TX
Oct 13, 2021

I'm new, had my 2nd session today and I love it. I feel at ease, comfortable  there, and Aileen is great  with her attitude  and feedback and encouragement. Look forward  to reaching  my health goals with everything  they have to offer.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.